cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Mary T had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Mary T | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2018

Great prices. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 490

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Aaron 5 Aug 2018

Cheapfirstclass.com is a really great travel agency! With them I was finally able to afford the comfort of business and first class trips. Thank you, guys!

5 Stars

Angela 4 Aug 2018

Don't know what would I've done if I didn't find cheapfirstclass.com. I was tight on my budget with my company, but still wanted to fly business class to Tokyo. Thanks Max for finding a super cheap flight!

5 Stars

Scott - TN - United States 3 Aug 2018

I have been a using cheapfirstclass.com for a year now and was left only with great satisfaction!

5 Stars

Virginia 3 Aug 2018

Amazing prices that they have!

5 Stars

Logan 3 Aug 2018

So grateful to Max from cheapfirstclass.com - helped me find a flight to Tokyo almost last minute! Thank you!

5 Stars

Leo - NE - United States 2 Aug 2018

Cheapfirstclass.com helped me save money and time in searching for cheap convenient flights!

5 Stars

Roice - GA - United States 31 Jul 2018

Me and my wife have really enjoyed getting so cheap first class flights with AirFrance! Thanks to cheapfirstclass.com.

5 Stars

Max - NJ - United States 16 Jul 2018

So glad I saved $ with you!

5 Stars

Ben - GA - United States 14 Jul 2018

It was a pleasure working with you, Max! All the best to you!

5 Stars

Noah - WY - United States 14 Jul 2018

Really cheap and fast service!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018