cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas H had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Thomas H | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Feb 2018

My flight was perfect .Thank you CFC team for making it possible.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 265

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Suzanne M - CA - United States 7 Feb 2018

Thank you Michael for hard work.I was amazed with price you found.

5 Stars

Mariana - CA - United States 13 Oct 2017

Great experience overall. Very professional agents and the delivery time is just right.

5 Stars

Antoni K - WY - United States 24 Dec 2016

Our company has been working with FlyBusinessCheap for quit a long time, and we've been greatly satisfied with them! Their name speaks for themselves - they offer the cheapest business class seats. It is very important for us, as we often send our employees abroad. They also were able to find us last minute deals a few times. All in all, this travel agent is definitely worth working with!

5 Stars

Johnson M - VT - United States 22 Dec 2016

Thanks, Lana, for your help along the way! I was positively surprised with the quality of your service and the comfortable deal you offered! Now I plan to use FlyBusinessCheap many more times! Keep it up!

5 Stars

Tori C - ND - United States 17 Dec 2016

A very helpful and friendly team that finds the most suitable deals for everyone!

5 Stars

Mary B - NC - United States 17 Dec 2016

We have greatly enjoyed working with FlyBusinessCheap! They have a huge database of flights. We didn't believe our eyes when we saw how cheap their business seats are.

5 Stars

Jessica R - ON - Canada 11 Dec 2016

We had so much fun at Majorka! Thank you FlyBusinessCheap for funding us such cheap business class flight with just one stopover! You are #1!

5 Stars

Helen J - IL - United States 7 Dec 2016

I have received great satisfaction from saving my money and time with FlyBusinessCheap. This travel agent is so easy to work with - always friendly and ready to work around my needs. They were even able to provide me with great last minute deals!

5 Stars

John S - QC - Canada 7 Dec 2016

FlyBusinessCheap's service is on top! Wonderful, helpful and hardworking team has always found me the best deals. Really recommend them- saved me tons of money!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018