cheapfirstclass.com Customer Review

Here's what Teresa W had to say about cheapfirstclass.com

Teresa W | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Feb 2018

I had a very complicated flight and they were able to r come up with brilliant plan.
Thank you so much guys!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cheapfirstclass.com

cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 265

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cheapfirstclass.com
Other Customer Reviews for cheapfirstclass.com

5 Stars

Rick H - AL - United States 28 Jan 2018

Max saved me over $1000 a ticket from ATL to London over the least expensive fare I could find on my own! He was also very responsive and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend him and Cheap First Class.

5 Stars

Cheryl - NY - United States 25 Jan 2018

Art Jenssen was fabulous and a great representation for your company. He was personable and professional and efficiently obtained our first class tickets.

5 Stars

Ayman 14 Oct 2017

Art Jenssen has been a great help. His prompt response and care to deliver the best service was noticed immediately. I definitely will return back for my next ticket.

5 Stars

James M - CA - United States 13 Oct 2017

Thank you guys for taking care of my last minute flight.It was a difficult flight but you handle it very professional.
God bless you!

5 Stars

Joe - IL - United States 2 Jun 2017

I was able to get 30% off my flight to Seoul as promised on their website thanks to professional advice of Max.

5 Stars

Arthur E - ID - United States 27 Dec 2016

FlyBusinessCheap is definitely worth trying - these guys can always find you the cheapest business class seats even in the last minute! They will make sure you have the most comfortable flight that meets your needs - short layovers and minimum stops!

5 Stars

Jay C - ME - United States 24 Dec 2016

FlyBusinessCheap is the best in the travel agent's market! I recommend them to everyone! They offer great value, delivery time and customer care. I assure you won't find any better deals!

5 Stars

Sarah - WA - United States 17 Dec 2016

Had great time booking from FlyBusinessCheap! Very responsible and careful guys! Always have everything on time, provide cheap business class flights!

5 Stars

Simon S - ME - United States 16 Dec 2016

FlyBusinessCheap definitely has a great value to it! It is just amazing how much are discounts for their business class flights! I absolutely love this company and will remain loyal to t for many more years!

5 Stars

Aila B - BC - Canada 16 Dec 2016

FlyBusinessCheap is an amazing company that provides truly "business class" service to its customers! I have greatly enjoyed working with them and plan to continue doing so!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018