Customer Review

Here's what Ann had to say about

Ann | NY, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

Max Cherkov quickly found me seats for much less I would have paid if I'd done this myself. I travel a lot, and I'm very good at finding seats, but he saved the day when I couldn't quite make it work.

THEN, I realized there was a glitch. My return flight needed to be moved. He picked up his phone immediately, even though, on the west coast, where he was, the sun wasn't even up yet. By noon, everything was changed. There was a reasonable change fee.

Great service. Nice guy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 266

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 5 Dec 2017

Art, was able to get me the best ticket at a very good price

5 Stars

Mariana - CA - United States 13 Oct 2017

Great experience overall. Very professional agents and the delivery time is just right.

5 Stars

Rolan - IL - United States 14 Aug 2017

Very happy for booking first class from ORD to HKG. Was able to get a great fare plus save a considerable amount for my expenses in Asia.

5 Stars

John - IL - United States 30 May 2017

I needed a last minute ticket and didn't want to spend a fortune. So I decided to give it a try with FlyBusinessCheap and was very satisfied with the price and the customer service.

5 Stars

Aila B - BC - Canada 16 Dec 2016

FlyBusinessCheap is an amazing company that provides truly "business class" service to its customers! I have greatly enjoyed working with them and plan to continue doing so!

5 Stars

Johan F - NM - United States 11 Dec 2016

I have family in Germany, so I fly there often. FlyBusinessCheap made it much easier! Now I have only one short layover, fly business class and pay less for all that comfort! So thankful to them! I used different travel agents before, but neither of them worked around my needs that well. So I am telling you - FlyBusinessCheap is the BEST!

5 Stars

Kat F - TX - United States 2 Dec 2016

Thank you, Fly Business Cheap, for a wonderful trip to Rome! Business class flight with AirItalia was very comfortable and we are very glad we did not overpay! Our next trip will be to Kiev, and we will definitely book it from you!

5 Stars

Ronald T - IL - United States 28 Nov 2016

The best of travel agents! I have used many, because I have to travel a lot for work. Often I have trips abroad, and it is more comfortable to fly business class. However, our company's budget is limited, so I always struggled choosing between comfort and paying more. However, with FlyBusinessCheap I found comfort flights for low price! Thank you, guys!

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018