centuryhearingaids.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous C. had to say about centuryhearingaids.com

Anonymous C. | Submitted 6 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

fast and convienant . good service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit centuryhearingaids.com

centuryhearingaids.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,219

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About centuryhearingaids.com
Other Customer Reviews for centuryhearingaids.com

5 Stars

Nicholas W. 16 Mar 2019

I am a long time customer of Century Hearing Aids and always have been satisfied.

5 Stars

Arnold P. 16 Jul 2017

great service

5 Stars

James B. 28 Dec 2016

easy access. somewhat confusing on confirming the order, as the only option is paypal even though credit card is offered. it just goes to paypal.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 5 Dec 2016

Easy. Been using Century hearing aids since 2013. They work and they are inexpensive. Fits my budget. Don't go out of business!

5 Stars

Keith E. 23 Nov 2016

The Power Domes are reasonably priced, free shipping too, but I would like more sizes than just odd numbered mm sizes and 10 mm.

5 Stars

Karen B. 19 Sep 2016

Well, so far its been great, but I just ordered. The real test starts when a customer needs help or has questions that require emergent attention. The site is very helpful. Lots of information, and ordering was very easy. Glad to see they have PayPal. Thank you. -kb

5 Stars

Harry B. 17 Sep 2016

Had problems with Pay Pal I think they are resolved. I will not find out until I do another order. Took me over an half hour to finally get it through

5 Stars

Richard C. 2 Apr 2016

I have bought batterys before, and they were great quality . Very fast shipping. thank you.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019