centuryhearingaids.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeff P. had to say about centuryhearingaids.com

Jeff P. | Submitted 20 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Good price easy shopping and pay options

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit centuryhearingaids.com

centuryhearingaids.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,176

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About centuryhearingaids.com
Other Customer Reviews for centuryhearingaids.com

5 Stars

michael B. - SD - United States 20 May 2017

Since I met Jon Stoddard online, as I was shopping for hearing aids, I have been extremely pleased with the product, service and respect I've received.

5 Stars

James B. 28 Dec 2016

easy access. somewhat confusing on confirming the order, as the only option is paypal even though credit card is offered. it just goes to paypal.

5 Stars

James B. 22 Dec 2016

Nice web site, clean and easy to use. once I receive product I will have additional thoughts to share if needed.

5 Stars

Robert L. 25 Sep 2016

Good efficient shopping setup

5 Stars

Karen B. 19 Sep 2016

Well, so far its been great, but I just ordered. The real test starts when a customer needs help or has questions that require emergent attention. The site is very helpful. Lots of information, and ordering was very easy. Glad to see they have PayPal. Thank you. -kb

5 Stars

Robert B. 27 Jun 2016

easy to navigate site

5 Stars

Paul C. 19 Jun 2016

Need to see how the hearing aid performs before giving 5 stars!

5 Stars

Robert S. 17 Mar 2016

quick and eay...

5 Stars

AL Z. 21 Feb 2016

WILL BE ABLE TO BETTER JUDGE YOUR COMPANY WHEN I REC ITEMS TKS

5 Stars

John T. 28 Jan 2016

Had a friend upgrade to the Xylo 6, I like the directional mic feature

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019