cell2get.com Customer Review

Here's what Alan had to say about cell2get.com

Alan | Submitted 16 May 2018
Verified Customer

I've been ordering the same phone now every other year since 2014 and they do the best to make everything works perfectly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cell2get.com

cell2get.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,949

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About cell2get.com

One of the nation's largest cell phone retailers to offer brand new handsets without any contracts, Brooklyn, New York-based

5 Stars

Jeffrey B S 19 Jan 2019

Easy process.

5 Stars

Cody S 19 Jan 2019

Quick and easy

5 Stars

Ray J 18 Jan 2019

Thank you for helping me out I was concerned about buying a HTC U11 that would work with the sprint network you ensured me it would and confirmed it would so hopefully it will be Great. Thank you so much.

5 Stars

Cody C 11 Jan 2019

Good value

5 Stars

Dallan W 10 Jan 2019

First time ordering but will leave better feedback...

5 Stars

Carol L 7 Jan 2019

It was quick and easy!

5 Stars

margie s 3 Jan 2019

so far so good, glad you let me review everything before i confirmed. i really hope shipping is quicker than 10 to 14 days..

5 Stars

John 26 Dec 2018

If you actually get the phone out for delivery today so that it arrives by tomorrow as I have selected/paid for overnight shipment, then I will definitely recommend this site to others.

5 Stars

Diane M H 23 Dec 2018

Looked around for this type of phone on other sites, but they were the earlier versions.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019