cell2get.com Customer Review

Here's what JS had to say about cell2get.com

JS | PA, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Fast and easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cell2get.com

cell2get.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,948

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About cell2get.com

One of the nation's largest cell phone retailers to offer brand new handsets without any contracts, Brooklyn, New York-based

5 Stars

Tamara J 15 Jan 2019

Great

5 Stars

Susan B 10 Jan 2019

This is the third phone I have ordered. All three have been timely. This is a spare for stock.

5 Stars

christopher 8 Jan 2019

As for last question, that'd be based if I get my oder on time.
But otherwise great. Thank.

5 Stars

margie s 3 Jan 2019

so far so good, glad you let me review everything before i confirmed. i really hope shipping is quicker than 10 to 14 days..

5 Stars

JK N 2 Jan 2019

Lots of phones to choose from. Called customer service with a few questions. The man I spoke with was very polite and helpful.

5 Stars

Alan D 31 Dec 2018

Great prices with good product info

5 Stars

John R 27 Dec 2018

Good selection. Excellent value. Quick and helpful customer service.

5 Stars

Dan C 27 Dec 2018

Was pleased to see all the details listed about the item I was purchasing, however I didn't see anything telling whether it was NEW or refurbished. I'm seriously hoping it is new.

5 Stars

al s 20 Dec 2018

so far so good

5 Stars

Stephanie B 19 Dec 2018

Fast easy check out!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019