cell2get.com Customer Review

Here's what JS had to say about cell2get.com

JS | PA, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Fast and easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cell2get.com

cell2get.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,535

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About cell2get.com

One of the nation's largest cell phone retailers to offer brand new handsets without any contracts, Brooklyn, New York-based

5 Stars

Carla 15 Aug 2018

It was easier than expected!

5 Stars

Brett M 15 Aug 2018

Easy and painless....like it should be.

5 Stars

Nick C 31 Jul 2018

It was great

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Jul 2018

easy

5 Stars

Nathan H 30 Jul 2018

Great so far!

5 Stars

Diana P 18 Jul 2018

Ordering was quick and easy. Spoke with customer service with a few questions and got the answers! Hopefully, delivery and phone will be just as painless!

5 Stars

Michelle M 8 Jul 2018

I have been looking all over for this phone. Sprint no longer carries the HTC.I just madea brand new purchase, I will let you know. If, I am not happy with the phone I will return it ASAP!!!!

5 Stars

Chris C 28 Jun 2018

Great price and easy ordering.

5 Stars

Madeline 20 Jun 2018

Amazing!

5 Stars

Juanita M 7 Jun 2018

As long as the product arrives in condition expected I will gladly purchase from here in the future! So easy so far.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018