cell2get.com Customer Review

Here's what Matthew K had to say about cell2get.com

Matthew K | Submitted 13 May 2018
Verified Customer

I found exactly what I was looking for at a very competitive price, and with all kinds of shipping options. I will definitely be back.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cell2get.com

cell2get.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,539

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About cell2get.com

One of the nation's largest cell phone retailers to offer brand new handsets without any contracts, Brooklyn, New York-based

5 Stars

Kevin M 16 Aug 2018

Site was friendly to a not so experienced customer

Thanks K

5 Stars

Brenda Lassiter B 4 Aug 2018

so far so good, lets see what happens once I get the phone

5 Stars

Jessica F 1 Aug 2018

.

5 Stars

pat i 28 Jul 2018

okay so far

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Jul 2018

Went to Bronx n Brooklyn stores but bought online

5 Stars

ryan g 27 Jul 2018

so far so good

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Jul 2018

So far I am happy with the review you have and the online order. We will see how efficient your delivery is and the quality of the phone you sold.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Jul 2018

Found what I wanted. Easy to order. Just wish you had the option of "guest checkout" like other companies instead of having to establish a customer account/profile. Otherwise, good experience so far.

5 Stars

Andres 25 Jun 2018

Customer service was super helpful.

5 Stars

Madeline 20 Jun 2018

Amazing!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018