cell2get.com Customer Review

Here's what Matthew K had to say about cell2get.com

Matthew K | Submitted 13 May 2018
Verified Customer

I found exactly what I was looking for at a very competitive price, and with all kinds of shipping options. I will definitely be back.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cell2get.com

cell2get.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,671

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About cell2get.com

One of the nation's largest cell phone retailers to offer brand new handsets without any contracts, Brooklyn, New York-based

5 Stars

William Z 19 Oct 2018

Site was nice and easy to use put had no area for a billing and shipping address difference. Please note this phone is not going to the billing address. It going to:

Mr. Herb Wong
654 Devonshire Drive
State College, PA 16803

5 Stars

James C 17 Oct 2018

so far, so good

5 Stars

Dawn B 15 Oct 2018

very easy

5 Stars

German H 28 Sep 2018

It was Good

5 Stars

Carla 15 Sep 2018

It was easier than expected!

5 Stars

Mary Anne P 10 Sep 2018

Great great site. Had a rare cell

5 Stars

Lynn M - CA - United States 30 Aug 2018

My first order was a disaster. After several trips to T-Mobile to get the phone (Samsung S-4) we discovered after several tries with many batteries, the phone would not hold a charge.

I called Melvin back and reported this news and he was very professional and personal and told me to send the phone and he would ship me another phone that would be up and running. He followed through and now I am completely back to having a functioning phone, after being without a cell phone for 2 months.
Thank you Melvin.

5 Stars

Don M 29 Aug 2018

Great job.

5 Stars

Rick L 21 Aug 2018

so far so good. Hopefully it all works out.

5 Stars

Sandra s 19 Aug 2018

Good

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018