cell2get.com Customer Review

Here's what Matthew K had to say about cell2get.com

Matthew K | Submitted 13 May 2018
Verified Customer

I found exactly what I was looking for at a very competitive price, and with all kinds of shipping options. I will definitely be back.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cell2get.com

cell2get.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,959

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About cell2get.com

One of the nation's largest cell phone retailers to offer brand new handsets without any contracts, Brooklyn, New York-based

5 Stars

Chana w 20 Jan 2019

Very easy

5 Stars

Alexander K 20 Jan 2019

Great prices.

5 Stars

Cody S 19 Jan 2019

Quick and easy

5 Stars

Dianne L 14 Jan 2019

Quick and easy.

5 Stars

Terry D 11 Jan 2019

I went on facebook and hit LIKE but I didn't get an email with a discount code so if there is one please just my bill.

5 Stars

Carol L 7 Jan 2019

It was quick and easy!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Jan 2019

So far so good.

5 Stars

David E 27 Dec 2018

If the phone comes as promised, I will be very happy.

5 Stars

Paul 27 Dec 2018

lkj;lkj

5 Stars

Dan C 27 Dec 2018

Was pleased to see all the details listed about the item I was purchasing, however I didn't see anything telling whether it was NEW or refurbished. I'm seriously hoping it is new.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019