cell2get.com Customer Review

Here's what Julia B had to say about cell2get.com

Julia B | UT, United States | Submitted 17 May 2018
Verified Customer

Very informative and you have great reviews, which are definitely true because your product is amazing and I've been loving it since I got it. Also, great prices for new phones! Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit cell2get.com

cell2get.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,673

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About cell2get.com

One of the nation's largest cell phone retailers to offer brand new handsets without any contracts, Brooklyn, New York-based

5 Stars

Naresh P 16 Oct 2018

Great, very convenient, Need a discount, lol

5 Stars

paul 15 Oct 2018

Great experience thus far! Great website design! Easy to navigate

5 Stars

D'Arcy M 6 Oct 2018

call and got all questions answered and narrowed down my order, also found out the antenna and battery accessories wont fit my phone and needs, thanks for your help!

5 Stars

Shelly - MI - United States 29 Sep 2018

Quick! Only place that had what i needed for my mom on Assurance phone plan

5 Stars

Dan S 10 Sep 2018

Clarified the phone was new in box so I ordered, they had good reviews and the negative reviews were more with the phones and not the service. Seems if there was a problem, it was handled very professionally and expeditiously.

5 Stars

Maria C 4 Sep 2018

very user friendly, no hassles

5 Stars

Paul H H 3 Sep 2018

Pleased with prices and choices. After order maybe.

5 Stars

Sandra s 19 Aug 2018

Good

5 Stars

Diana P - TX - United States 18 Aug 2018

Ordering was quick and easy. Spoke with customer service with a few questions and got the answers! Delivery and phone was just as painless! Hubby uses flip phones and this was " a newer phone" just like the old one! Thanks!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018