cell2get.com Customer Review

Here's what April J had to say about cell2get.com

April J | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Didn't have a problem with ordering at all.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cell2get.com

cell2get.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,347

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About cell2get.com

One of the nation's largest cell phone retailers to offer brand new handsets without any contracts, Brooklyn, New York-based

5 Stars

michele b 7 Apr 2018

I LOVE THIS WEBSITE

5 Stars

Bradley R 5 Apr 2018

Simple process. Really liked all the shipping options provided.

5 Stars

Dennis C 4 Apr 2018

quick and east...nice intuitive web site

5 Stars

David H 4 Apr 2018

Hoping you have the phone because were desperate to get one for my father-in-law who’s 88 and can’t see

5 Stars

JERRY K 28 Mar 2018

THIS TIME GOOD. A PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE WAS A TOTAL LETDOWN! Was told that cell 2get would send me a USA charging plug,it has never arrived yet. So charging on my laptop is extremely slow!

5 Stars

Melinda B 27 Mar 2018

Easy process. Happy with price.

5 Stars

Selena R 23 Mar 2018

Absolutely wonderful site. Will be shopping here again!

5 Stars

Jason m 19 Mar 2018

So far the experence has been great

5 Stars

Berry A 19 Mar 2018

Excellent site to order from. Huge selection and great prices. Lots of excellent delivery options. I highly recommend giving them a try.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018