cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Benny C had to say about cedarcide.com

Benny C | Submitted 8 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

great products and safe. website fast and easy to order.

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 11,709

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Lanita R - AZ - United States 18 Jun 2018

So glad to find you . I have parrots and dogs and never worried about using poison in and around my home . And it smells good mm

5 Stars

JANET C 18 Jun 2018

excellent website

5 Stars

Lucero R - TX - United States 17 Jun 2018

Quick

5 Stars

Rex Taber/Sandra W 17 Jun 2018

Thank you for your products and thank you for the free shipping code!

5 Stars

Cheryl C 17 Jun 2018

I have used you products for over 12+ years , You and your products are in a word "Superior" !!!
I have told everyone I could for years about you and now my Vets, neighbors and everyone I know swears by and uses Cedarcide.
A Big "Thank You " to all @ your company for making our life and that of our dogs, neighbors, friends and especially the work you've done for the military better .

5 Stars

Kate W 16 Jun 2018

Very easy, quick to order.

5 Stars

richard J 16 Jun 2018

Thank You

5 Stars

Michael R 16 Jun 2018

Want to see how well non yard product as work

5 Stars

Lester M 15 Jun 2018

easy

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018