cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Kymberly W had to say about cedarcide.com

Kymberly W | Submitted 6 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

love this product and thank you

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 12,046

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Nancy V 17 Aug 2018

Good

5 Stars

Roland - CA - United States 9 Aug 2018

Nice and Friendly Customer Service

5 Stars

CHERYL C 17 Jul 2018

So far, so good

5 Stars

Barbara W 14 Jul 2018

Quick and easy. So far, really good

5 Stars

Diane D 12 Jul 2018

Excellent.

5 Stars

JOANN D. W - TX - United States 10 Jul 2018

Did really well for old folks, but spoke with David to confirm we were doing it correctly...very pleasant and patient young man and we thank him for that. Our children are really pleased with your product, we are anxious to give it a try...love country living but not so much for the bugs. j

18.7.8 Update: Yes, we received our order very promptly, thank you for such great service. It is still to early to know how the product works for us, but the SERVICE was wonderful. Thank you...j

5 Stars

T E Kennedy 9 Jul 2018

Love to order from Cedarcide.

5 Stars

John F 9 Jul 2018

Great product

5 Stars

Melissa G 8 Jul 2018

Great response from the online chat even late on a night before a holiday. Haven't tried it yet, will see.

5 Stars

shirley c 8 Jul 2018

Easy and safe ordering . Have used your products for years and love the ease of ordering and the products are GREAT!!!!!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018