cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Emery L B had to say about cedarcide.com

Emery L B | Submitted 7 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

Found what I was looking for quickly. Easy checkout. Thx

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 11,000

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

JoEllen F 20 May 2018

We've been very satisfied with Cedarcide for the past few years. We use it on ourselves and around our home. We have found it to be safe and effective.

5 Stars

Angela K 19 May 2018

Thank you for offering a pet safe product!

5 Stars

Craig E 18 May 2018

It was really user friendly.

5 Stars

Barry F 17 May 2018

Nice website and excellent customer service

5 Stars

Susan S 17 May 2018

I appreciate that I can use my Amazon account, but would appreciate free shipping, like I get with Amazon Prime.

5 Stars

Keith C 17 May 2018

Love your products! I am trying the Cedarcide original this time as the Tickshield has a pretty powerful scent. I also ran out due to a nest of carpenter ants in a retaining wall I am repairing. I wasn't prepared with an insecticide so I grabbed the Tickshiled. In less than a minute they were all dead; worked wonders!!

5 Stars

Linn - CA - United States 16 May 2018

I received my order but it took almost 10 days to get there. I noticed you sent it Priority Mail ( 3 day delivery), which I thank you for but I think it got lost along the way.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018