cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Martha B had to say about cedarcide.com

Martha B | Submitted 16 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

The website wouldn't let me change the quantity of my order without deleting the product from my cart and adding it again.

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 12,027

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Teresa H 15 Jul 2018

where is the original video about fogging the house? It was very entertaining!! I always think of Cedarcide whenever I hear that rock song.

5 Stars

Colleen T - TX - United States 11 Jul 2018

Great products!

5 Stars

T E Kennedy 9 Jul 2018

Love to order from Cedarcide.

5 Stars

Cheryl L 9 Jul 2018

AWESOME products and even AWESOMER (is that a word?) customer service. Thank you.

5 Stars

Steve B 8 Jul 2018

What Awesome Customer service!! The shipper damaged my package & Cedarcide replaced it even before they recieved the damaged box back. I give this company 10 Stars!! This company puts clients & their pets needs FIRST! I will always deal directly with them! I am so Happy, and my pets already stopped itching! Praise GOD & Cedarcide for that! Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have used best yet products in the past from the Amazon site, but I like buying this DAS spray for all my animals directly from you! Your product is a God sent item, especially living out here in the woods of the Panhandle, bugs, bugs, flees everywhere. can't wait to get this spray! GOD Bless you guys! Steve

5 Stars

Ralph K 8 Jul 2018

been a customer since 2000 best ever

5 Stars

Shirley P 6 Jul 2018

EASY TO PLACE ORDER. GREAT PRODUCT.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018