cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what joel s had to say about cedarcide.com

joel s | Submitted 13 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

no problems

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 12,027

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Marilyn P 14 Jul 2018

Everything about the order process was great. We haven't tried it yet so I can't rate the product yet.

5 Stars

Alicia F M - NC - United States 13 Jul 2018

Good

5 Stars

Stacy S - NV - United States 12 Jul 2018

Been waiting to try this Amazon keeps delaying my order hopefully this will be faster. Extremely satisfied with the delivery time. Tried a different vender company prior and it was not half as strong. It took so many applications to kill the mites with the prior vender stuff.
My aunt recommended this product. I used it last night on my carpet and not a single bite last night. So happy. Thank you Cederside.

5 Stars

James H 12 Jul 2018

I heard about on the Bob and Dave show on WBT Charlotte

5 Stars

Robert S - WV - United States 10 Jul 2018

Quick and easy!

5 Stars

Naomi S - OH - United States 8 Jul 2018

It was easy to shop for the products I wanted and I loved the tips they offer for pets and pests.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Jul 2018

Thank you!

5 Stars

Ken M 7 Jul 2018

Very good

5 Stars

Glenna I. V 6 Jul 2018

Love these products!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018