cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Miranda12 had to say about cedarcide.com

Miranda12 | MD, United States | Submitted 6 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Ordering was easy, products arrived quickly. The metal spray can had a big dent in it. I hope that doesn't become a problem. Its 4° outside right now, so haven't had a chance to use product yet..

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 10,544

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Jonah L 26 Apr 2018

so fast and easy. Great product!

5 Stars

Linda P - OH - United States 26 Apr 2018

I have used the product before and liked it. Want to buy more with summer coming.
Sprayed some from an older order....probably close to five years old, on a water bug in my basement. It staggered a couple of steps and fell dead. Spray closets in the summer to keep clothes fresh.
I will keep buying it as long as it keeps working like that.

5 Stars

Susan R 26 Apr 2018

Products are GREAT!! We use them every year!!

5 Stars

Larry B 26 Apr 2018

My third order. Great product.

5 Stars

Gail E. R 25 Apr 2018

Quick and easy!

5 Stars

Ken S 25 Apr 2018

easy peezy

5 Stars

James C 24 Apr 2018

Great product, used for years

5 Stars

Elise A 24 Apr 2018

I noticed you changed the look of the container

5 Stars

Linn K 24 Apr 2018

The only problem I had with this order is that I had to search for a while because I couldn't find the product I needed. I use this product for bed bugs not mites, and bed bugs are not mentioned in the product info. I gave you five stars though because this product works well on them but they are difficult get rid of. I wish there were a product that would get rid of them permanently.

5 Stars

Kathleen M 24 Apr 2018

It was effortless

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018