cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Sarah Lippitt H had to say about cedarcide.com

Sarah Lippitt H | Submitted 6 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

anxious to try this well reviewed all natural product for our yard tick problem. Great reviews, great explanation of product!

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 10,070


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

bill m 20 Mar 2018


5 Stars

Ramona S 19 Mar 2018

Thank you for a quality product that works.

5 Stars

Donna M S 19 Mar 2018

I have shopped with CedarCide off and on for years. I have never had a problem with what I have ordered and it always worked. Thank you!

5 Stars

Fernanda G 18 Mar 2018

Excited to try out your products to decrease our mosquitos around the house!

5 Stars

Mark B - OR - United States 17 Mar 2018

I love Cedarcide! It is safe, effective, and easy to use. I only use Cedarcide to keep bugs out of my 110 year old house. The online purchase and checkout was fast and easy. w00t!

5 Stars

John - NE - United States 17 Mar 2018

I read online a suggestion to not buy via Amazon because someone else is using your product name and the product is not the same. Recommended to buy direct from you. Found your web page and order was easy

5 Stars

Jacob L 9 Mar 2018

It was great as usual

5 Stars

dulcie m 8 Mar 2018

new account easy set up

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018