cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Sarah Lippitt H had to say about cedarcide.com

Sarah Lippitt H | Submitted 6 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

anxious to try this well reviewed all natural product for our yard tick problem. Great reviews, great explanation of product!

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,749

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Benny C 4 Jan 2018

GREAT PRODUCT AND FAST SHIPPING.

5 Stars

Cassandra S 30 Dec 2017

It was quick and easy

5 Stars

Carol P 29 Dec 2017

Great experience with chat. Sorry about no followup. Just spent Christmas break unsubscribing...

5 Stars

Laura H 16 Dec 2017

It's always easy to order here, and the delivery is always super speedy-- even at holiday rush. Maybe because we're in Texas too. Love this stuff. I also use it as an air freshener.

5 Stars

Marisa L 14 Dec 2017

buying the original Best Yet and a flea brush that isn't toxic and easy to use. The website was standard but the product is what sold me.

5 Stars

Lorena S 13 Dec 2017

Excellent chat support. Thanks SO much!!

5 Stars

William S 13 Dec 2017

Tried to create account but I could not submit a password
Thanks wjs

5 Stars

Max V 12 Dec 2017

Password was fouled up. Phone call quickly straightened things up.
Products are outstanding, ...... and safe.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018