cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Karen S had to say about cedarcide.com

Karen S | Submitted 27 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

I have an account set up but I don't remember my password. Twice now on two separate occasions, I have asked your company to send me a link to reset my password. Both times, I have never received that link. However, Cedarcide has always been prompt in filling my orders. Thank you.

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 12,027

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Barbara W 14 Jul 2018

Quick and easy. So far, really good

5 Stars

Marilyn P 14 Jul 2018

Everything about the order process was great. We haven't tried it yet so I can't rate the product yet.

5 Stars

Alicia F M - NC - United States 13 Jul 2018

Good

5 Stars

A satisfied customer 11 Jul 2018

Thank you for the 15% discount! It gave me the impetuous to order today!

You do NOT have permission to use my name in any way!

5 Stars

JOANN D. W - TX - United States 10 Jul 2018

Did really well for old folks, but spoke with David to confirm we were doing it correctly...very pleasant and patient young man and we thank him for that. Our children are really pleased with your product, we are anxious to give it a try...love country living but not so much for the bugs. j

18.7.8 Update: Yes, we received our order very promptly, thank you for such great service. It is still to early to know how the product works for us, but the SERVICE was wonderful. Thank you...j

5 Stars

shirley c 8 Jul 2018

Easy and safe ordering . Have used your products for years and love the ease of ordering and the products are GREAT!!!!!!

5 Stars

Marsha M 6 Jul 2018

Great

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018