cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Lisa P had to say about cedarcide.com

Lisa P | Submitted 25 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

All fine : - )

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 12,027

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Mary T 14 Jul 2018

Easy enough to order.
I haven't had the product long enough to know how satisfied I am.

5 Stars

A satisfied customer 11 Jul 2018

Thank you for the 15% discount! It gave me the impetuous to order today!

You do NOT have permission to use my name in any way!

5 Stars

JOANN D. W - TX - United States 10 Jul 2018

Did really well for old folks, but spoke with David to confirm we were doing it correctly...very pleasant and patient young man and we thank him for that. Our children are really pleased with your product, we are anxious to give it a try...love country living but not so much for the bugs. j

18.7.8 Update: Yes, we received our order very promptly, thank you for such great service. It is still to early to know how the product works for us, but the SERVICE was wonderful. Thank you...j

5 Stars

T E Kennedy 9 Jul 2018

Love to order from Cedarcide.

5 Stars

Juie C - MI - United States 9 Jul 2018

It is so easy to order online.

5 Stars

Colleen Y 9 Jul 2018

fast and easy!

5 Stars

John F 9 Jul 2018

Great product

5 Stars

Cindy S - GA - United States 7 Jul 2018

We have an animal rescue organization for horses, cats, dogs, even chickens. Most come here damaged and sick..and full of fleas. Making them sicker with chemical products are NOT an option here, ESPECIALLY for the babies. I would rather live with fleas. CedarCide is our lifeline to safely knock down the fleas without knocking down the animals!

5 Stars

Mickey E 7 Jul 2018

Easy

5 Stars

Judianne C 6 Jul 2018

Easy

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018