cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas R had to say about cedarcide.com

Thomas R | Submitted 11 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Good

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 12,027

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

james s 13 Jul 2018

works great

5 Stars

Jenna M 11 Jul 2018

easily navigated website, easy to order, arrived quickly. Only problem was that delivery service dropped or otherwise mishandled the box, so one of the containers leaked.

5 Stars

Judy B 11 Jul 2018

love Cedarcide - ordering is quick and easy online and shipping is always fast

5 Stars

Robert S - WV - United States 10 Jul 2018

Quick and easy!

5 Stars

JOANN D. W - TX - United States 10 Jul 2018

Did really well for old folks, but spoke with David to confirm we were doing it correctly...very pleasant and patient young man and we thank him for that. Our children are really pleased with your product, we are anxious to give it a try...love country living but not so much for the bugs. j

18.7.8 Update: Yes, we received our order very promptly, thank you for such great service. It is still to early to know how the product works for us, but the SERVICE was wonderful. Thank you...j

5 Stars

Colleen Y 9 Jul 2018

fast and easy!

5 Stars

Phillip B 8 Jul 2018

very informative.

5 Stars

Ralph K 8 Jul 2018

been a customer since 2000 best ever

5 Stars

Kathryn T 7 Jul 2018

Have used it for years and always been satisfied.

5 Stars

Jerry F 7 Jul 2018

Excellent service! The sprayer that I purchased from you was broken. I called, and Cedarcide immediately replaced it.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018