cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Nancy M had to say about cedarcide.com

Nancy M | Submitted 16 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

I was "thrown" by the Amazon account info, which I do have their account... just didn't want to take time to go through Amazon and type in my Amazon info. for just one item

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 12,027

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Irene S - TX - United States 17 Jul 2018

w

5 Stars

Barbara C 11 Jul 2018

good stuff

5 Stars

Richard M 11 Jul 2018

Have used products before. Site is easy to navigate and placing order
is easy and clear.
ps: I usually call order in....very customer orientated and friendly.

5 Stars

T E Kennedy 9 Jul 2018

Love to order from Cedarcide.

5 Stars

Carson M 9 Jul 2018

Returning customer. Have been using for years.

5 Stars

Alan A 9 Jul 2018

Just another re-purchase of your fine product.

5 Stars

Melissa G 8 Jul 2018

Great response from the online chat even late on a night before a holiday. Haven't tried it yet, will see.

5 Stars

Shirley A 8 Jul 2018

sorry it took so long to confirm I had it sent to folks in another town and needed to hear from them they got it.

5 Stars

Melody S 8 Jul 2018

Thanks!

5 Stars

Jerry F 7 Jul 2018

Excellent service! The sprayer that I purchased from you was broken. I called, and Cedarcide immediately replaced it.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018