cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Jonathan N had to say about cedarcide.com

Jonathan N | Submitted 22 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

The bugs originally came in when a neighbor moved out. Now they are alternating between apartments. They seem to be biting past the CedarCide now but they drown in it when drenched but they time it until after it dries.

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 12,027

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Destiny F 17 Jul 2018

straight and to the point. Love the amazon link up.

5 Stars

Michael T 13 Jul 2018

Easy ordering and great product info

5 Stars

timothy h 12 Jul 2018

easy checkout

5 Stars

Millie O 12 Jul 2018

Cedarcide has always been a great company to order from. If I ever need to call in the service is personable and yet professional. Perfect. Products are amazing, too

5 Stars

Pete D - TX - United States 11 Jul 2018

Everything was fast and easy

5 Stars

Anne L 10 Jul 2018

It was easy & user friendly

5 Stars

rebecca r 7 Jul 2018

Hope it makes it super fast. My little ones are being eaten up!! This is the only thing that works!! Fortunately a parent gave us a small bottle. That is out!! Thank you so much!!!

5 Stars

Cindy S - GA - United States 7 Jul 2018

We have an animal rescue organization for horses, cats, dogs, even chickens. Most come here damaged and sick..and full of fleas. Making them sicker with chemical products are NOT an option here, ESPECIALLY for the babies. I would rather live with fleas. CedarCide is our lifeline to safely knock down the fleas without knocking down the animals!

5 Stars

Judianne C 6 Jul 2018

Easy

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018