cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Doris R had to say about cedarcide.com

Doris R | MI, United States | Submitted 13 Sep 2017
Verified Customer

Glad to find the product I was looking for. Hoping for a better shipping method than 10 days?? What happen to 5 - 7 days??

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 12,027

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

James H 12 Jul 2018

I heard about on the Bob and Dave show on WBT Charlotte

5 Stars

Norma I. E 12 Jul 2018

We just sprayed the inside of our mobile home and now need to spray the yard because we still have red ants out there. We have used your product before and have complete confidence it will work fine.

5 Stars

Maricela H 12 Jul 2018

Very good experience

5 Stars

Kimmon J - NJ - United States 10 Jul 2018

Everything arrived as ordered. Thanks.

5 Stars

Cheryl L 9 Jul 2018

AWESOME products and even AWESOMER (is that a word?) customer service. Thank you.

5 Stars

JUDITH K 9 Jul 2018

Good customer support.

5 Stars

Steven S 8 Jul 2018

Good

5 Stars

shirley c 8 Jul 2018

Easy and safe ordering . Have used your products for years and love the ease of ordering and the products are GREAT!!!!!!

5 Stars

Kathryn T 7 Jul 2018

Have used it for years and always been satisfied.

5 Stars

Carrie 5 Jul 2018

Quick and easy, coupons available

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018