cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what leslie h had to say about cedarcide.com

leslie h | Submitted 6 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I wanted to use PayPal ...would not go to that site so had to use amazon

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 12,027

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Teresa H 15 Jul 2018

where is the original video about fogging the house? It was very entertaining!! I always think of Cedarcide whenever I hear that rock song.

5 Stars

Caqui - FL - United States 15 Jul 2018

Very easy. Had all my questions answered.
I cant wait to get the product and start using it

5 Stars

Gabrielle G 11 Jul 2018

The website is very user friendly and easy to navigate.

5 Stars

Laura G 9 Jul 2018

x

5 Stars

Melody S 8 Jul 2018

Thanks!

5 Stars

rebecca r 7 Jul 2018

Hope it makes it super fast. My little ones are being eaten up!! This is the only thing that works!! Fortunately a parent gave us a small bottle. That is out!! Thank you so much!!!

5 Stars

Cindy S - GA - United States 7 Jul 2018

We have an animal rescue organization for horses, cats, dogs, even chickens. Most come here damaged and sick..and full of fleas. Making them sicker with chemical products are NOT an option here, ESPECIALLY for the babies. I would rather live with fleas. CedarCide is our lifeline to safely knock down the fleas without knocking down the animals!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018