cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what georgia t had to say about cedarcide.com

georgia t | Submitted 10 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

I felt after being a return customer that I should have had a code.

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 12,027

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

David S 14 Jul 2018

Quick and easy

5 Stars

JOANN D. W - TX - United States 10 Jul 2018

Did really well for old folks, but spoke with David to confirm we were doing it correctly...very pleasant and patient young man and we thank him for that. Our children are really pleased with your product, we are anxious to give it a try...love country living but not so much for the bugs. j

18.7.8 Update: Yes, we received our order very promptly, thank you for such great service. It is still to early to know how the product works for us, but the SERVICE was wonderful. Thank you...j

5 Stars

Kay - MD - United States 9 Jul 2018

Return customer. Received product QUICK! Love the cedar oil to mix fly spray for horses...and humans.

5 Stars

Gale W - TN - United States 8 Jul 2018

Ellie was very helpful and I am desperate for flea relief for my 4 dog's especially for my working shepherd.

5 Stars

Julie A. H 8 Jul 2018

Always great

5 Stars

Elizabeth C 7 Jul 2018

Thanks for Brand Ambassador program

5 Stars

Michele D 7 Jul 2018

It's great that we can use our Amazon account to pay. I'm thrilled that you guys are making non-toxic treatments for animals!

5 Stars

Linda H 6 Jul 2018

I've used both the concentrate, spray and granules and find that they work great

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018