cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Danice W had to say about cedarcide.com

Danice W | Submitted 27 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

The first letter of the name of my street is incorrect. No way to edit. Had to reenter cc# due to adding spaces. Didn't notice street name.

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 12,027

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Teresa H 15 Jul 2018

where is the original video about fogging the house? It was very entertaining!! I always think of Cedarcide whenever I hear that rock song.

5 Stars

Caqui - FL - United States 15 Jul 2018

Very easy. Had all my questions answered.
I cant wait to get the product and start using it

5 Stars

Barbara W 14 Jul 2018

Quick and easy. So far, really good

5 Stars

Marilyn P 14 Jul 2018

Everything about the order process was great. We haven't tried it yet so I can't rate the product yet.

5 Stars

Daniel M 9 Jul 2018

Easy

5 Stars

T E Kennedy 9 Jul 2018

Love to order from Cedarcide.

5 Stars

Connie H - TX - United States 9 Jul 2018

Good

5 Stars

Cindy S - GA - United States 7 Jul 2018

We have an animal rescue organization for horses, cats, dogs, even chickens. Most come here damaged and sick..and full of fleas. Making them sicker with chemical products are NOT an option here, ESPECIALLY for the babies. I would rather live with fleas. CedarCide is our lifeline to safely knock down the fleas without knocking down the animals!

5 Stars

Kathryn T 7 Jul 2018

Have used it for years and always been satisfied.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018