cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Bonner S had to say about cedarcide.com

Bonner S | Submitted 2 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

I had LOTSA issues creating/using my account. :-( It wouldn't accept my password. I tryta reset it yet the SAVE button on yer LOST PASSWORD page would NOT click. :-( I tried several more times to correct it, yet to no avail. I finally placed my order w/o using my account. ;-) Feybon@comcast.net or Feybon is my username.

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 12,027

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Norma I. E 12 Jul 2018

We just sprayed the inside of our mobile home and now need to spray the yard because we still have red ants out there. We have used your product before and have complete confidence it will work fine.

5 Stars

Connie H - TX - United States 9 Jul 2018

Good

5 Stars

Shirley A 8 Jul 2018

sorry it took so long to confirm I had it sent to folks in another town and needed to hear from them they got it.

5 Stars

Steve B 8 Jul 2018

What Awesome Customer service!! The shipper damaged my package & Cedarcide replaced it even before they recieved the damaged box back. I give this company 10 Stars!! This company puts clients & their pets needs FIRST! I will always deal directly with them! I am so Happy, and my pets already stopped itching! Praise GOD & Cedarcide for that! Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have used best yet products in the past from the Amazon site, but I like buying this DAS spray for all my animals directly from you! Your product is a God sent item, especially living out here in the woods of the Panhandle, bugs, bugs, flees everywhere. can't wait to get this spray! GOD Bless you guys! Steve

5 Stars

Ralph K 8 Jul 2018

been a customer since 2000 best ever

5 Stars

Deborah P - AZ - United States 7 Jul 2018

Your website is easy to use and your product is excellent.

5 Stars

Johnnie D 7 Jul 2018

Great informational website

5 Stars

Linda H 6 Jul 2018

I've used both the concentrate, spray and granules and find that they work great

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018