cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what Kevin O had to say about cedarcide.com

Kevin O | Submitted 12 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

Your shopping cart is buggy. Filling out one section would remove information in another section. My state, credit card info, shipping method, "read terms and conditions" kept getting removed as I filled out other required sections. I spent 5 minutes trying to fill out the shopping cart and almost gave up on my order until I saw the "pay with Amazon."

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,907

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Aynur - TX - United States 21 Feb 2018

Awesome.

5 Stars

Timothy H 19 Feb 2018

What always impresses me with any product purchased from a website is the offering of who and why the company does what they do. Our non-profit group, Victory Haven, offers people knowledge that there is always alternative treatments to cancer and other diseases. Please check us out at https://www.victoryhaven.org/ or follow us on Facebook "Victory Haven"

5 Stars

Linda H 19 Feb 2018

Great products!

5 Stars

Linda G 19 Feb 2018

So happy to catch the sale on this, thank you.

5 Stars

Cat G 16 Feb 2018

Site is user-friendly and products are on sale with free shipping! Wonderful

5 Stars

Sandra J. H 16 Feb 2018

Easy and quick

5 Stars

Brenda M 16 Feb 2018

I hope I made this order only once. Unfortunately I am computerl stupid . All in all it was fairly easy. thanks.

5 Stars

Todd E 13 Feb 2018

Merry good product

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OH - United States 12 Feb 2018

The site isn't the easiest to use. I found comparing product sizes cumbersome.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018