cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what T. Sudderth had to say about cedarcide.com

T. Sudderth | Submitted 25 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

Your system timed out too quickly causing me to have to reenter info several times.

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 12,027

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

Kimmon J - NJ - United States 10 Jul 2018

Everything arrived as ordered. Thanks.

5 Stars

JOANN D. W - TX - United States 10 Jul 2018

Did really well for old folks, but spoke with David to confirm we were doing it correctly...very pleasant and patient young man and we thank him for that. Our children are really pleased with your product, we are anxious to give it a try...love country living but not so much for the bugs. j

18.7.8 Update: Yes, we received our order very promptly, thank you for such great service. It is still to early to know how the product works for us, but the SERVICE was wonderful. Thank you...j

5 Stars

Kristi D 9 Jul 2018

Very easy website to use!

5 Stars

JUDITH K 9 Jul 2018

Good customer support.

5 Stars

Shirley A 8 Jul 2018

sorry it took so long to confirm I had it sent to folks in another town and needed to hear from them they got it.

5 Stars

Steve B 8 Jul 2018

What Awesome Customer service!! The shipper damaged my package & Cedarcide replaced it even before they recieved the damaged box back. I give this company 10 Stars!! This company puts clients & their pets needs FIRST! I will always deal directly with them! I am so Happy, and my pets already stopped itching! Praise GOD & Cedarcide for that! Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have used best yet products in the past from the Amazon site, but I like buying this DAS spray for all my animals directly from you! Your product is a God sent item, especially living out here in the woods of the Panhandle, bugs, bugs, flees everywhere. can't wait to get this spray! GOD Bless you guys! Steve

5 Stars

Johnnie D 7 Jul 2018

Great informational website

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018