cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what roy Y had to say about cedarcide.com

roy Y | Submitted 19 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

my order was declined

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 12,027

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

James H 12 Jul 2018

I heard about on the Bob and Dave show on WBT Charlotte

5 Stars

Diane D 12 Jul 2018

Excellent.

5 Stars

Millie O 12 Jul 2018

Cedarcide has always been a great company to order from. If I ever need to call in the service is personable and yet professional. Perfect. Products are amazing, too

5 Stars

Carson M 9 Jul 2018

Returning customer. Have been using for years.

5 Stars

Cindy S - GA - United States 7 Jul 2018

We have an animal rescue organization for horses, cats, dogs, even chickens. Most come here damaged and sick..and full of fleas. Making them sicker with chemical products are NOT an option here, ESPECIALLY for the babies. I would rather live with fleas. CedarCide is our lifeline to safely knock down the fleas without knocking down the animals!

5 Stars

Elizabeth C 7 Jul 2018

Thanks for Brand Ambassador program

5 Stars

Christy N 7 Jul 2018

Quick and easy

5 Stars

Michele D 7 Jul 2018

It's great that we can use our Amazon account to pay. I'm thrilled that you guys are making non-toxic treatments for animals!

5 Stars

Kristi M 6 Jul 2018

I appreciate the information and using Amazon to check out

5 Stars

Carrie 5 Jul 2018

Quick and easy, coupons available

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018