cedarcide.com Customer Review

Here's what frank a had to say about cedarcide.com

frank a | Submitted 6 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

irritating that the free shipping coupon didnt work

Click Here to Visit cedarcide.com

cedarcide.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 12,027

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About cedarcide.com

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

Other Customer Reviews for cedarcide.com

5 Stars

leone m - MS - United States 19 Jul 2018

I have used your product for several years and will buy no other.

5 Stars

Destiny F 17 Jul 2018

straight and to the point. Love the amazon link up.

5 Stars

Marcia B - CT - United States 16 Jul 2018

super quick and easy

5 Stars

Dawn H - KS - United States 15 Jul 2018

I haven't had a chance to use/test this product yet but I bought some based on my sister's experience and encouragement so I'm hopeful.

5 Stars

James H 12 Jul 2018

I heard about on the Bob and Dave show on WBT Charlotte

5 Stars

John B 9 Jul 2018

Love the product and the website experience. Thank you!

5 Stars

Melissa G 8 Jul 2018

Great response from the online chat even late on a night before a holiday. Haven't tried it yet, will see.

5 Stars

Gale W - TN - United States 8 Jul 2018

Ellie was very helpful and I am desperate for flea relief for my 4 dog's especially for my working shepherd.

5 Stars

Steve B 8 Jul 2018

What Awesome Customer service!! The shipper damaged my package & Cedarcide replaced it even before they recieved the damaged box back. I give this company 10 Stars!! This company puts clients & their pets needs FIRST! I will always deal directly with them! I am so Happy, and my pets already stopped itching! Praise GOD & Cedarcide for that! Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have used best yet products in the past from the Amazon site, but I like buying this DAS spray for all my animals directly from you! Your product is a God sent item, especially living out here in the woods of the Panhandle, bugs, bugs, flees everywhere. can't wait to get this spray! GOD Bless you guys! Steve

5 Stars

Karen H 6 Jul 2018

Checkout and shopping was easy and a pleasure. My first time and I will return.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018