carpetcaresolutions.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Chloe L had to say about carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

Chloe L | Christchurch, New Zealand | Submitted 13 Jul 2018

Patrick came out earlier than expected to do my carpets and honestly they look like I just moved in again. My house looks so much brighter and happier now that the stains are gone and they honoured the quote that I was given even though my rooms were larger than expected. 10/10 would recommend to friends and family.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

carpetcaresolutions.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 21

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About carpetcaresolutions.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

5 Stars

Illy - Christchurch - New Zealand 11 Oct 2018

I had Patrick from Carpet Care Solutions Christchurch come and clean my lounge. I must say i was very impressed with the professionalism, cost and communication i received. They arrived on time and exceeded my expectations. The couch looks great... Highly recommended!!!

5 Stars

Maria S - Canterbury - New Zealand 22 Jul 2018

I was extremely impressed with the service and the results achieved. I never imagined my couches could look ten years younger. I recommend this service to all, especially if you want a fantastic result on tough jobs.

5 Stars

Chloe L - Christchurch - New Zealand 13 Jul 2018

Patrick came out earlier than expected to do my carpets and honestly they look like I just moved in again. My house looks so much brighter and happier now that the stains are gone and they honoured the quote that I was given even though my rooms were larger than expected. 10/10 would recommend to friends and family.

5 Stars

Ata Naska D - Christchurch - New Zealand 4 Jul 2018

Definitely Great Quality work. Patrick is highly professional & very thorough. Carpet looks amazing, some nasty stains are completely gone, so is the smell of dog urine. Happy Customer

5 Stars

Mandy L - Canterbury - New Zealand 30 Jun 2018

Our 2 kids had done a bit of a number on our carpets. Carpet Care Solutions Team was very courteous and professional and did a fantastic job! Would highly recommend again!
Thanks!!

5 Stars

Kami D - Christchurch - New Zealand 25 Jun 2018

I used Carpet Care Solutions to clean a very badly stained family room carpet. I could not be happier with the results. They were on time, professional, and got every stain out of the carpet. I would HIGHlY recommend their services and will definitely be a repeat customer. Excellent service

5 Stars

Lavy D - Chandigarh - India 23 Jun 2018

Carpet Care Solutions, The guys turned up early, they cleaned a few extra bits like the wardrobes & were well mannered. They did a great job & took extra care without rush. Thanks..

5 Stars

Deon M - Canterbury - New Zealand 22 Mar 2018

I used Carpet Care Solutions when i sold my house and needed it at its best. Not the cheapest in the market, but top quality. You get what you pay for. Friendly service and a top quality job. I will use them again when i next need my carpet cleaned.

5 Stars

Piseth Ouk - Christchurch - New zealand 22 Mar 2018

Thanks Patrick for your carpet cleaning. My house looking so great. And you are reliable. Great job mate

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018