carpetcaresolutions.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Chloe L had to say about carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

Chloe L | Christchurch, New Zealand | Submitted 13 Jul 2018

Patrick came out earlier than expected to do my carpets and honestly they look like I just moved in again. My house looks so much brighter and happier now that the stains are gone and they honoured the quote that I was given even though my rooms were larger than expected. 10/10 would recommend to friends and family.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

carpetcaresolutions.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 19

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About carpetcaresolutions.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

5 Stars

Daniel S - Christchurch - New Zealand 12 Jul 2018

I was looking for the professional help for my upholstery cleaning and opted to hire Carpet Care Solutions, Christchurch on my friend's suggestion. They offer the world-class cleaning services at pocket-friendly prices. I am very much happy with the services and results. The best part is that they deliver chemical free upholstery cleaning which ensures that they don't add to carbon content to the environment. Thank you for a nice service.!!!!

5 Stars

Mary W - Christchurch - New Zealand 6 Jul 2018

My carpet is a dirty grey wool, which has soaked up year after year of heavy use by two cats and family treading in and out of the garden. Before getting in touch with Carpet Care Solutions, I had given up all hope that it would ever possess cosmetic appeal. Patrick has done a phenomenal job on this carpet throughout the house--but most impressively he has dealt effectively
with stains that I had thought were permanent--he is efficient, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. The carpet looks better than it has ever looked--he has worked a miracle. I highly recommend Carpet Care Solutions--they won't let you down.

5 Stars

Rockwill S 26 Apr 2018

It was nice experience with Patrick
Very cleaned Service by CCS

5 Stars

Parul C - Punjab - Now Living in India 22 Mar 2018

Thanks Team CCS for providing us a Cleaning Services for my Room. I highly recommend others too for your Team for Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Services.. Great Job Done Patrick Sir..:)

5 Stars

Piseth Ouk - Christchurch - New zealand 22 Mar 2018

Thanks Patrick for your carpet cleaning. My house looking so great. And you are reliable. Great job mate

5 Stars

Stacey - Christchurch - New Zealand 21 Mar 2018

The services I received from CCS were extremely professional with outstanding results, what's more impressive was their customer focused business culture and nothing was ever a problem. I was really impressed with owner, an extremely hardworking man with great attitude and someone I can count on whenever there is job I need done, he will go out of his way to make it happen, which was really important for my business.

5 Stars

Brad 21 Mar 2018

I've had a few different carpet cleaners over the years but I'm finally going to settle with this company! Patrick Did an amazing job was friendly and helpful managed to get stains out that the previous company didn't! Patrick went above and beyond and I actually felt good handing over the money for the superb job! I would highly recommend and I'll see you guys every spring! Thanks again!

5 Stars

Hayden - Christchurch - New Zealand 20 Mar 2018

Great job. Had a few stains that I thought would never come out. They got them out and made the whole carpet look new again. Would highly recommend them. Very professional service

5 Stars

Mike 20 Mar 2018

Greatest carpet clean I've ever had. Great guy! Would definitely recommend to all. Mike

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018