carpetcaresolutions.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Daniel S. had to say about carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

Daniel S. | Christchurch , New Zealand | Submitted 12 Jul 2018

I was looking for the professional help for my upholstery cleaning and opted to hire Carpet Care Solutions, Christchurch on my friend's suggestion. They offer the world-class cleaning services at pocket-friendly prices. I am very much happy with the services and results. The best part is that they deliver chemical free upholstery cleaning which ensures that they don't add to carbon content to the environment. Thank you for a nice service.!!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

carpetcaresolutions.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 23

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About carpetcaresolutions.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

5 Stars

Craig W. - Christchurch - New Zealand 26 Mar 2019

An amazing job my carpet looks brand new and smells lovely.. very polite man who came and done the job properly I have had other companies who have come and finished in half an hour this service was 1 and a half hours and you could tell he done his job to perfection. Worth every penny will definitely use in the future. Thankyou.

5 Stars

Henry J. - Canterbury - New Zealand 11 Oct 2018

Patrick was so helpful . Collected my rug from my house. The quality of my rug after being cleaned is fantastic. I will get it done more often.

5 Stars

Ata N. - Christchurch - New Zealand 4 Jul 2018

Definitely Great Quality work. Patrick is highly professional & very thorough. Carpet looks amazing, some nasty stains are completely gone, so is the smell of dog urine. Happy Customer

5 Stars

Adi S. - Christchurch - New Zealand 29 Jun 2018

What a great service I have just moved into my property and wanted everything clean, I didn't know it was so easy to organize a company that specialized in more than one job. Just from the one phone call to Patrick was able to have carpets, rugs, upholstery and window done.

5 Stars

Nicolas P. - Canterbury - New Zealand 27 Jun 2018

A great experience from a knowledgeable and thorough worker. The carpets and rug look great due to Patrick's attention to detail. We really appreciated his prompt service.

5 Stars

Deon M. - Canterbury - New Zealand 22 Mar 2018

I used Carpet Care Solutions when i sold my house and needed it at its best. Not the cheapest in the market, but top quality. You get what you pay for. Friendly service and a top quality job. I will use them again when i next need my carpet cleaned.

5 Stars

Ankita - Punjab - India 22 Mar 2018

Nice work by CCS Professionals.
Awesome Tiles Cleaning Service and Room Cleaning as well by Team.
Thanks ..

5 Stars

Stacey - Christchurch - New Zealand 21 Mar 2018

The services I received from CCS were extremely professional with outstanding results, what's more impressive was their customer focused business culture and nothing was ever a problem. I was really impressed with owner, an extremely hardworking man with great attitude and someone I can count on whenever there is job I need done, he will go out of his way to make it happen, which was really important for my business.

5 Stars

Brad 21 Mar 2018

I've had a few different carpet cleaners over the years but I'm finally going to settle with this company! Patrick Did an amazing job was friendly and helpful managed to get stains out that the previous company didn't! Patrick went above and beyond and I actually felt good handing over the money for the superb job! I would highly recommend and I'll see you guys every spring! Thanks again!

5 Stars

Mike 20 Mar 2018

Greatest carpet clean I've ever had. Great guy! Would definitely recommend to all. Mike

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019