carpetcaresolutions.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Daniel S had to say about carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

Daniel S | Christchurch , New Zealand | Submitted 12 Jul 2018

I was looking for the professional help for my upholstery cleaning and opted to hire Carpet Care Solutions, Christchurch on my friend's suggestion. They offer the world-class cleaning services at pocket-friendly prices. I am very much happy with the services and results. The best part is that they deliver chemical free upholstery cleaning which ensures that they don't add to carbon content to the environment. Thank you for a nice service.!!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

carpetcaresolutions.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 21

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About carpetcaresolutions.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

5 Stars

Chloe L - Christchurch - New Zealand 13 Jul 2018

Patrick came out earlier than expected to do my carpets and honestly they look like I just moved in again. My house looks so much brighter and happier now that the stains are gone and they honoured the quote that I was given even though my rooms were larger than expected. 10/10 would recommend to friends and family.

5 Stars

Daniel S - Christchurch - New Zealand 12 Jul 2018

I was looking for the professional help for my upholstery cleaning and opted to hire Carpet Care Solutions, Christchurch on my friend's suggestion. They offer the world-class cleaning services at pocket-friendly prices. I am very much happy with the services and results. The best part is that they deliver chemical free upholstery cleaning which ensures that they don't add to carbon content to the environment. Thank you for a nice service.!!!!

5 Stars

Mandy L - Canterbury - New Zealand 30 Jun 2018

Our 2 kids had done a bit of a number on our carpets. Carpet Care Solutions Team was very courteous and professional and did a fantastic job! Would highly recommend again!
Thanks!!

5 Stars

Adi S - Christchurch - New Zealand 29 Jun 2018

What a great service I have just moved into my property and wanted everything clean, I didn't know it was so easy to organize a company that specialized in more than one job. Just from the one phone call to Patrick was able to have carpets, rugs, upholstery and window done.

5 Stars

Lavy D - Chandigarh - India 23 Jun 2018

Carpet Care Solutions, The guys turned up early, they cleaned a few extra bits like the wardrobes & were well mannered. They did a great job & took extra care without rush. Thanks..

5 Stars

Rockwill S 26 Apr 2018

It was nice experience with Patrick
Very cleaned Service by CCS

5 Stars

Ankita - Punjab - India 22 Mar 2018

Nice work by CCS Professionals.
Awesome Tiles Cleaning Service and Room Cleaning as well by Team.
Thanks ..

5 Stars

Parul C - Punjab - Now Living in India 22 Mar 2018

Thanks Team CCS for providing us a Cleaning Services for my Room. I highly recommend others too for your Team for Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Services.. Great Job Done Patrick Sir..:)

5 Stars

Brad 21 Mar 2018

I've had a few different carpet cleaners over the years but I'm finally going to settle with this company! Patrick Did an amazing job was friendly and helpful managed to get stains out that the previous company didn't! Patrick went above and beyond and I actually felt good handing over the money for the superb job! I would highly recommend and I'll see you guys every spring! Thanks again!

5 Stars

Hayden - Christchurch - New Zealand 20 Mar 2018

Great job. Had a few stains that I thought would never come out. They got them out and made the whole carpet look new again. Would highly recommend them. Very professional service

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018