carpetcaresolutions.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Mary W. had to say about carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

Mary W. | Christchurch, New Zealand | Submitted 6 Jul 2018

My carpet is a dirty grey wool, which has soaked up year after year of heavy use by two cats and family treading in and out of the garden. Before getting in touch with Carpet Care Solutions, I had given up all hope that it would ever possess cosmetic appeal. Patrick has done a phenomenal job on this carpet throughout the house--but most impressively he has dealt effectively
with stains that I had thought were permanent--he is efficient, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. The carpet looks better than it has ever looked--he has worked a miracle. I highly recommend Carpet Care Solutions--they won't let you down.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

carpetcaresolutions.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 23

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About carpetcaresolutions.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

5 Stars

Craig W. - Christchurch - New Zealand 26 Mar 2019

An amazing job my carpet looks brand new and smells lovely.. very polite man who came and done the job properly I have had other companies who have come and finished in half an hour this service was 1 and a half hours and you could tell he done his job to perfection. Worth every penny will definitely use in the future. Thankyou.

5 Stars

Ata N. - Christchurch - New Zealand 4 Jul 2018

Definitely Great Quality work. Patrick is highly professional & very thorough. Carpet looks amazing, some nasty stains are completely gone, so is the smell of dog urine. Happy Customer

5 Stars

Mandy L. - Canterbury - New Zealand 30 Jun 2018

Our 2 kids had done a bit of a number on our carpets. Carpet Care Solutions Team was very courteous and professional and did a fantastic job! Would highly recommend again!
Thanks!!

5 Stars

Lavy D. - Chandigarh - India 23 Jun 2018

Carpet Care Solutions, The guys turned up early, they cleaned a few extra bits like the wardrobes & were well mannered. They did a great job & took extra care without rush. Thanks..

5 Stars

Rockwill S. 26 Apr 2018

It was nice experience with Patrick
Very cleaned Service by CCS

5 Stars

Parul C. - Punjab - Now Living in India 22 Mar 2018

Thanks Team CCS for providing us a Cleaning Services for my Room. I highly recommend others too for your Team for Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Services.. Great Job Done Patrick Sir..:)

5 Stars

Stacey - Christchurch - New Zealand 21 Mar 2018

The services I received from CCS were extremely professional with outstanding results, what's more impressive was their customer focused business culture and nothing was ever a problem. I was really impressed with owner, an extremely hardworking man with great attitude and someone I can count on whenever there is job I need done, he will go out of his way to make it happen, which was really important for my business.

5 Stars

Hayden - Christchurch - New Zealand 20 Mar 2018

Great job. Had a few stains that I thought would never come out. They got them out and made the whole carpet look new again. Would highly recommend them. Very professional service

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019