carpetcaresolutions.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Mary W. had to say about carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

Mary W. | Christchurch, New Zealand | Submitted 6 Jul 2018

My carpet is a dirty grey wool, which has soaked up year after year of heavy use by two cats and family treading in and out of the garden. Before getting in touch with Carpet Care Solutions, I had given up all hope that it would ever possess cosmetic appeal. Patrick has done a phenomenal job on this carpet throughout the house--but most impressively he has dealt effectively
with stains that I had thought were permanent--he is efficient, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. The carpet looks better than it has ever looked--he has worked a miracle. I highly recommend Carpet Care Solutions--they won't let you down.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

carpetcaresolutions.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 21

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About carpetcaresolutions.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

5 Stars

Henry J. - Canterbury - New Zealand 11 Oct 2018

Patrick was so helpful . Collected my rug from my house. The quality of my rug after being cleaned is fantastic. I will get it done more often.

5 Stars

Illy - Christchurch - New Zealand 11 Oct 2018

I had Patrick from Carpet Care Solutions Christchurch come and clean my lounge. I must say i was very impressed with the professionalism, cost and communication i received. They arrived on time and exceeded my expectations. The couch looks great... Highly recommended!!!

5 Stars

Daniel S. - Christchurch - New Zealand 12 Jul 2018

I was looking for the professional help for my upholstery cleaning and opted to hire Carpet Care Solutions, Christchurch on my friend's suggestion. They offer the world-class cleaning services at pocket-friendly prices. I am very much happy with the services and results. The best part is that they deliver chemical free upholstery cleaning which ensures that they don't add to carbon content to the environment. Thank you for a nice service.!!!!

5 Stars

Ata N. - Christchurch - New Zealand 4 Jul 2018

Definitely Great Quality work. Patrick is highly professional & very thorough. Carpet looks amazing, some nasty stains are completely gone, so is the smell of dog urine. Happy Customer

5 Stars

Adi S. - Christchurch - New Zealand 29 Jun 2018

What a great service I have just moved into my property and wanted everything clean, I didn't know it was so easy to organize a company that specialized in more than one job. Just from the one phone call to Patrick was able to have carpets, rugs, upholstery and window done.

5 Stars

Nicolas P. - Canterbury - New Zealand 27 Jun 2018

A great experience from a knowledgeable and thorough worker. The carpets and rug look great due to Patrick's attention to detail. We really appreciated his prompt service.

5 Stars

Rockwill S. 26 Apr 2018

It was nice experience with Patrick
Very cleaned Service by CCS

5 Stars

Parul C. - Punjab - Now Living in India 22 Mar 2018

Thanks Team CCS for providing us a Cleaning Services for my Room. I highly recommend others too for your Team for Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Services.. Great Job Done Patrick Sir..:)

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019