carpetcaresolutions.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Adi S had to say about carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

Adi S | Christchurch, New Zealand | Submitted 29 Jun 2018

What a great service I have just moved into my property and wanted everything clean, I didn't know it was so easy to organize a company that specialized in more than one job. Just from the one phone call to Patrick was able to have carpets, rugs, upholstery and window done.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

carpetcaresolutions.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 19

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About carpetcaresolutions.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

5 Stars

Daniel S - Christchurch - New Zealand 12 Jul 2018

I was looking for the professional help for my upholstery cleaning and opted to hire Carpet Care Solutions, Christchurch on my friend's suggestion. They offer the world-class cleaning services at pocket-friendly prices. I am very much happy with the services and results. The best part is that they deliver chemical free upholstery cleaning which ensures that they don't add to carbon content to the environment. Thank you for a nice service.!!!!

5 Stars

Mary W - Christchurch - New Zealand 6 Jul 2018

My carpet is a dirty grey wool, which has soaked up year after year of heavy use by two cats and family treading in and out of the garden. Before getting in touch with Carpet Care Solutions, I had given up all hope that it would ever possess cosmetic appeal. Patrick has done a phenomenal job on this carpet throughout the house--but most impressively he has dealt effectively
with stains that I had thought were permanent--he is efficient, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. The carpet looks better than it has ever looked--he has worked a miracle. I highly recommend Carpet Care Solutions--they won't let you down.

5 Stars

Mandy L - Canterbury - New Zealand 30 Jun 2018

Our 2 kids had done a bit of a number on our carpets. Carpet Care Solutions Team was very courteous and professional and did a fantastic job! Would highly recommend again!
Thanks!!

5 Stars

Adi S - Christchurch - New Zealand 29 Jun 2018

What a great service I have just moved into my property and wanted everything clean, I didn't know it was so easy to organize a company that specialized in more than one job. Just from the one phone call to Patrick was able to have carpets, rugs, upholstery and window done.

5 Stars

Kami D - Christchurch - New Zealand 25 Jun 2018

I used Carpet Care Solutions to clean a very badly stained family room carpet. I could not be happier with the results. They were on time, professional, and got every stain out of the carpet. I would HIGHlY recommend their services and will definitely be a repeat customer. Excellent service

5 Stars

Lavy D - Chandigarh - India 23 Jun 2018

Carpet Care Solutions, The guys turned up early, they cleaned a few extra bits like the wardrobes & were well mannered. They did a great job & took extra care without rush. Thanks..

5 Stars

Stacey - Christchurch - New Zealand 21 Mar 2018

The services I received from CCS were extremely professional with outstanding results, what's more impressive was their customer focused business culture and nothing was ever a problem. I was really impressed with owner, an extremely hardworking man with great attitude and someone I can count on whenever there is job I need done, he will go out of his way to make it happen, which was really important for my business.

5 Stars

Brad 21 Mar 2018

I've had a few different carpet cleaners over the years but I'm finally going to settle with this company! Patrick Did an amazing job was friendly and helpful managed to get stains out that the previous company didn't! Patrick went above and beyond and I actually felt good handing over the money for the superb job! I would highly recommend and I'll see you guys every spring! Thanks again!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018