carpetcaresolutions.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Adi S had to say about carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

Adi S | Christchurch, New Zealand | Submitted 29 Jun 2018

What a great service I have just moved into my property and wanted everything clean, I didn't know it was so easy to organize a company that specialized in more than one job. Just from the one phone call to Patrick was able to have carpets, rugs, upholstery and window done.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

carpetcaresolutions.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 19

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About carpetcaresolutions.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

5 Stars

Mandy L - Canterbury - New Zealand 30 Jun 2018

Our 2 kids had done a bit of a number on our carpets. Carpet Care Solutions Team was very courteous and professional and did a fantastic job! Would highly recommend again!
Thanks!!

5 Stars

Adi S - Christchurch - New Zealand 29 Jun 2018

What a great service I have just moved into my property and wanted everything clean, I didn't know it was so easy to organize a company that specialized in more than one job. Just from the one phone call to Patrick was able to have carpets, rugs, upholstery and window done.

5 Stars

Nicolas P - Canterbury - New Zealand 27 Jun 2018

A great experience from a knowledgeable and thorough worker. The carpets and rug look great due to Patrick's attention to detail. We really appreciated his prompt service.

5 Stars

Rockwill S 26 Apr 2018

It was nice experience with Patrick
Very cleaned Service by CCS

5 Stars

Ankita - Punjab - India 22 Mar 2018

Nice work by CCS Professionals.
Awesome Tiles Cleaning Service and Room Cleaning as well by Team.
Thanks ..

5 Stars

Stacey - Christchurch - New Zealand 21 Mar 2018

The services I received from CCS were extremely professional with outstanding results, what's more impressive was their customer focused business culture and nothing was ever a problem. I was really impressed with owner, an extremely hardworking man with great attitude and someone I can count on whenever there is job I need done, he will go out of his way to make it happen, which was really important for my business.

5 Stars

Brad 21 Mar 2018

I've had a few different carpet cleaners over the years but I'm finally going to settle with this company! Patrick Did an amazing job was friendly and helpful managed to get stains out that the previous company didn't! Patrick went above and beyond and I actually felt good handing over the money for the superb job! I would highly recommend and I'll see you guys every spring! Thanks again!

5 Stars

Mike 20 Mar 2018

Greatest carpet clean I've ever had. Great guy! Would definitely recommend to all. Mike

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018