carpetcaresolutions.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Rockwill S had to say about carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

Rockwill S | Submitted 26 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

It was nice experience with Patrick
Very cleaned Service by CCS

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

carpetcaresolutions.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 21

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About carpetcaresolutions.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

5 Stars

Chloe L - Christchurch - New Zealand 13 Jul 2018

Patrick came out earlier than expected to do my carpets and honestly they look like I just moved in again. My house looks so much brighter and happier now that the stains are gone and they honoured the quote that I was given even though my rooms were larger than expected. 10/10 would recommend to friends and family.

5 Stars

Adi S - Christchurch - New Zealand 29 Jun 2018

What a great service I have just moved into my property and wanted everything clean, I didn't know it was so easy to organize a company that specialized in more than one job. Just from the one phone call to Patrick was able to have carpets, rugs, upholstery and window done.

5 Stars

Nicolas P - Canterbury - New Zealand 27 Jun 2018

A great experience from a knowledgeable and thorough worker. The carpets and rug look great due to Patrick's attention to detail. We really appreciated his prompt service.

5 Stars

Lavy D - Chandigarh - India 23 Jun 2018

Carpet Care Solutions, The guys turned up early, they cleaned a few extra bits like the wardrobes & were well mannered. They did a great job & took extra care without rush. Thanks..

5 Stars

Rockwill S 26 Apr 2018

It was nice experience with Patrick
Very cleaned Service by CCS

5 Stars

Piseth Ouk - Christchurch - New zealand 22 Mar 2018

Thanks Patrick for your carpet cleaning. My house looking so great. And you are reliable. Great job mate

5 Stars

Stacey - Christchurch - New Zealand 21 Mar 2018

The services I received from CCS were extremely professional with outstanding results, what's more impressive was their customer focused business culture and nothing was ever a problem. I was really impressed with owner, an extremely hardworking man with great attitude and someone I can count on whenever there is job I need done, he will go out of his way to make it happen, which was really important for my business.

5 Stars

Mike 20 Mar 2018

Greatest carpet clean I've ever had. Great guy! Would definitely recommend to all. Mike

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018