carpetcaresolutions.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Rockwill S had to say about carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

Rockwill S | Submitted 26 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

It was nice experience with Patrick
Very cleaned Service by CCS

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

carpetcaresolutions.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 21

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About carpetcaresolutions.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

5 Stars

Illy - Christchurch - New Zealand 11 Oct 2018

I had Patrick from Carpet Care Solutions Christchurch come and clean my lounge. I must say i was very impressed with the professionalism, cost and communication i received. They arrived on time and exceeded my expectations. The couch looks great... Highly recommended!!!

5 Stars

Mary W - Christchurch - New Zealand 6 Jul 2018

My carpet is a dirty grey wool, which has soaked up year after year of heavy use by two cats and family treading in and out of the garden. Before getting in touch with Carpet Care Solutions, I had given up all hope that it would ever possess cosmetic appeal. Patrick has done a phenomenal job on this carpet throughout the house--but most impressively he has dealt effectively
with stains that I had thought were permanent--he is efficient, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. The carpet looks better than it has ever looked--he has worked a miracle. I highly recommend Carpet Care Solutions--they won't let you down.

5 Stars

Mandy L - Canterbury - New Zealand 30 Jun 2018

Our 2 kids had done a bit of a number on our carpets. Carpet Care Solutions Team was very courteous and professional and did a fantastic job! Would highly recommend again!
Thanks!!

5 Stars

Rockwill S 26 Apr 2018

It was nice experience with Patrick
Very cleaned Service by CCS

5 Stars

Ankita - Punjab - India 22 Mar 2018

Nice work by CCS Professionals.
Awesome Tiles Cleaning Service and Room Cleaning as well by Team.
Thanks ..

5 Stars

Stacey - Christchurch - New Zealand 21 Mar 2018

The services I received from CCS were extremely professional with outstanding results, what's more impressive was their customer focused business culture and nothing was ever a problem. I was really impressed with owner, an extremely hardworking man with great attitude and someone I can count on whenever there is job I need done, he will go out of his way to make it happen, which was really important for my business.

5 Stars

Hayden - Christchurch - New Zealand 20 Mar 2018

Great job. Had a few stains that I thought would never come out. They got them out and made the whole carpet look new again. Would highly recommend them. Very professional service

5 Stars

Mike 20 Mar 2018

Greatest carpet clean I've ever had. Great guy! Would definitely recommend to all. Mike

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019