carpetcaresolutions.co.nz Customer Review

Here's what Piseth Ouk had to say about carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

Piseth Ouk | Christchurch , New zealand | Submitted 22 Mar 2018

Thanks Patrick for your carpet cleaning. My house looking so great. And you are reliable. Great job mate

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

carpetcaresolutions.co.nz Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 10

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About carpetcaresolutions.co.nz
Other Customer Reviews for carpetcaresolutions.co.nz

5 Stars

Lavy D - Chandigarh - India 23 Jun 2018

Carpet Care Solutions, The guys turned up early, they cleaned a few extra bits like the wardrobes & were well mannered. They did a great job & took extra care without rush. Thanks..

5 Stars

Parul C - Punjab - Now Living in India 22 Mar 2018

Thanks Team CCS for providing us a Cleaning Services for my Room. I highly recommend others too for your Team for Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Services.. Great Job Done Patrick Sir..:)

5 Stars

Piseth Ouk - Christchurch - New zealand 22 Mar 2018

Thanks Patrick for your carpet cleaning. My house looking so great. And you are reliable. Great job mate

5 Stars

Stacey - Christchurch - New Zealand 21 Mar 2018

The services I received from CCS were extremely professional with outstanding results, what's more impressive was their customer focused business culture and nothing was ever a problem. I was really impressed with owner, an extremely hardworking man with great attitude and someone I can count on whenever there is job I need done, he will go out of his way to make it happen, which was really important for my business.

5 Stars

Brad 21 Mar 2018

I've had a few different carpet cleaners over the years but I'm finally going to settle with this company! Patrick Did an amazing job was friendly and helpful managed to get stains out that the previous company didn't! Patrick went above and beyond and I actually felt good handing over the money for the superb job! I would highly recommend and I'll see you guys every spring! Thanks again!

5 Stars

Hayden - Christchurch - New Zealand 20 Mar 2018

Great job. Had a few stains that I thought would never come out. They got them out and made the whole carpet look new again. Would highly recommend them. Very professional service

5 Stars

Mike 20 Mar 2018

Greatest carpet clean I've ever had. Great guy! Would definitely recommend to all. Mike

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018