CARCHEX Customer Review

Here's what TANYA had to say about CARCHEX

TANYA | TN, United States | Submitted 12 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

So Far so good!

Click Here to Visit CARCHEX

CARCHEX Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 52
About CARCHEX

CARCHEX is the industry-leading provider of direct-to-consumer vehicle protection plans. Protecting automotive consumers for more than 16 years and providing exceptional customer service has translated into an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau.

Other Customer Reviews for CARCHEX

5 Stars

TANYA - TN - United States 12 Nov 2016

So Far so good!

5 Stars

TERESA 18 Aug 2016

The agent I spoke to was Philo Gentles,hope I spelled his name right. He answered all questions in regards to giving me the best price on an extended warranty that I could easily afford. Still waiting on my packet,tho it should be here soon. Thanks again!!

5 Stars

SHEELA - TX - United States 4 Aug 2016

Ian was professional and helpful.

5 Stars

TATIANA & LUIGI 19 Jul 2016

Very good experience, very knowledgeable.we have 3 polcies will purchase a 4th.

5 Stars

CONSTANCE - MD - United States 19 Jul 2016

My Customer Service Rep Robbie was wonderful!!!! He was very helpful, professional and informative.. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

5 Stars

SHARON - MD - United States 17 Jun 2016

My experience with CARCHEX was superb. I contacted them for an extended warranty and they went over everything that I was receiving, explaining thoroughly. I was very satisfied and will recommend them to others.

5 Stars

MARV - CA - United States 15 Jun 2016

I worked with Bob and it was a great experience ! great CSI and great product too : ) !!

5 Stars

WILLIE 15 Jun 2016

Not saticfied

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018