CARCHEX Customer Review

Here's what TANYA had to say about CARCHEX

TANYA | TN, United States | Submitted 12 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

So Far so good!

Click Here to Visit CARCHEX

CARCHEX Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 47
About CARCHEX

CARCHEX is the industry-leading provider of direct-to-consumer vehicle protection plans. Protecting automotive consumers for more than 16 years and providing exceptional customer service has translated into an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau.

Other Customer Reviews for CARCHEX

5 Stars

John 18 Aug 2016

Very pleased, sales rep answered my questions honestly.

5 Stars

SHEELA - TX - United States 4 Aug 2016

Ian was professional and helpful.

5 Stars

DEBRA 28 Jun 2016

My experience was wonderful!!! thanks

5 Stars

WAYNE - CA - United States 24 Jun 2016

WRush was very helpful in answering my questions. He followed up multiple times via phone but didn't pressure me to buy anything.

5 Stars

TALMADGE - SC - United States 16 Jun 2016

goodsofar everybodyverynicetalkingto

5 Stars

MARV - CA - United States 15 Jun 2016

I worked with Bob and it was a great experience ! great CSI and great product too : ) !!

5 Stars

AARON - GA - United States 15 Jun 2016

I cannot say enough nice things about the representative who helped me. His name slips my mind because I've had a busy past couple of days. Thank you though.

5 Stars

JACK - FL - United States 10 Jun 2016

The CARCHEX representative was knowledgeable, helpful, and identified the plan that most fit my needs. He also walked me through the online acquisition form to ensure a problem-free enrollment in the system.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018