CARCHEX Customer Review

Here's what TANYA had to say about CARCHEX

TANYA | TN, United States | Submitted 12 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

So Far so good!

Click Here to Visit CARCHEX

CARCHEX Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 47
About CARCHEX

CARCHEX is the industry-leading provider of direct-to-consumer vehicle protection plans. Protecting automotive consumers for more than 16 years and providing exceptional customer service has translated into an A+ Rating with the Better Business Bureau.

Other Customer Reviews for CARCHEX

5 Stars

TANYA - TN - United States 12 Nov 2016

So Far so good!

5 Stars

TATIANA & LUIGI 19 Jul 2016

Very good experience, very knowledgeable.we have 3 polcies will purchase a 4th.

5 Stars

CONSTANCE - MD - United States 19 Jul 2016

My Customer Service Rep Robbie was wonderful!!!! He was very helpful, professional and informative.. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

5 Stars

LEVARUS - VA - United States 17 Jun 2016

The experience was wonderful

5 Stars

WILLIE 15 Jun 2016

Not saticfied

5 Stars

Art - NC - United States 15 Jun 2016

Dan as very accommodating to my schedule. We spoke on several occasions until I had time to decide on which plan. I have been happy with Carchex for the past 102K miles and will be a customer as long as they extend the mileage limits. You have a good product and Dan is that special type of Representative for today's busy schedules.
Thanks Dan,

Art

5 Stars

JACK - FL - United States 10 Jun 2016

The CARCHEX representative was knowledgeable, helpful, and identified the plan that most fit my needs. He also walked me through the online acquisition form to ensure a problem-free enrollment in the system.

5 Stars

HAROLD 10 Jun 2016

mr.vogel was fast and knowledgable.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017