canvaschamp.com Customer Review

Here's what Rhonda L D had to say about canvaschamp.com

Rhonda L D | Maryland, United States | Submitted 22 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

I paid the extra $31.80 for delivery guaranteed by 12/18/17 and did not receive the order until 12/20/17. I would like the $31.80 refunded.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Click Here to Visit canvaschamp.com

canvaschamp.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 44,318

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About canvaschamp.com

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Other Customer Reviews for canvaschamp.com

5 Stars

Susan - Indiana - United States 25 Apr 2018

Ordering was easy however it didn't give me the pillow10 discount as advertised in the e-mail you sent me.

5 Stars

Kelechi - New Jersey - United States 24 Apr 2018

Good so far

5 Stars

Mariah - North Carolina - United States 24 Apr 2018

Can’t wait to see the product

5 Stars

Thomas - Michigan - United States 23 Apr 2018

Easy Website, Fast Delivery

5 Stars

Alex - Ohio - United States 23 Apr 2018

Fast and easy

5 Stars

Kristen - Georgia - United States 22 Apr 2018

I hope this was as great of an experience as I am believing it to be when I receive all our prints! Thank you!!

5 Stars

Deni - New Jersey - United States 21 Apr 2018

The site takes you through every step very simply and efficiently.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018