canvaschamp.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris had to say about canvaschamp.com

Chris | Texas, United States | Submitted 9 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

I used this order as a trial for future orders. You guys passed with A+!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
Click Here to Visit canvaschamp.com

canvaschamp.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 40,449

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About canvaschamp.com

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Other Customer Reviews for canvaschamp.com

5 Stars

MARK - Illinois - United States 15 Jan 2018

Everything came quickly- and I had ordered 12 canvases. Will definitely order from them again.

5 Stars

Sammi - Indiana - United States 15 Jan 2018

I am always nervous to buy from sellers and websites that I have never hear of before. But considering the great prices. I decided to give it a go and ordered a canvas print of a picture I took on my honeymoon. I am incredibly impressed with the quality of this product. The canvas is tightly wrapped around a high quality wood frame. It is heavy and feels very durable, while other companies' canvas prints feel flimsy and easily breakable. The picture is very clear and looks just like it did when I took the photo. I'm very happy with my purchase and will be purchasing from here again in the future.

5 Stars

Susan - Georgia - United States 13 Jan 2018

When I placed the ordered the12/4 the dellivery date was 12/25
However it actually did not come until January but I understood because there may have been a delay because of Christmas.
I ordered 2 30x40 pictures and the price was excellent. You ne picture turned out beautiful.
However, One of my pictures is blurry but when I put it on my fireplace you can't tell from a distance.

5 Stars

Jeffrey - California - United States 12 Jan 2018

Shopping experience was great, simple and easy to do....will wait on product to see how the quality turns out.

5 Stars

Diana - Texas - United States 10 Jan 2018

super easy site and great prices! looking forward to seeing the quality.

5 Stars

Jay - California - United States 9 Jan 2018

Just testing the waters. Thank you thus far.

5 Stars

PAUL B - California - United States 9 Jan 2018

EASY QUICK EFFICIENT

5 Stars

Jenefer - Utah - United States 7 Jan 2018

1st Time! Crossing fingers for top quality results!

5 Stars

Steven M - Ohio - United States 7 Jan 2018

You run a great business. Fair pricing and a spectacular product.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018