canvaschamp.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Tracey had to say about canvaschamp.com.au

Tracey | Queensland, Australia | Submitted 30 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

fast simple and well priced

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit canvaschamp.com.au

canvaschamp.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 6,006

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About canvaschamp.com.au

After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Canvas Champ was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Other Customer Reviews for canvaschamp.com.au

5 Stars

Michael - Victoria - Australia 13 Jul 2018

Product looks excellent, better than expected. Delivery was much faster than expected, arriving a week ahead.
While the cushion covers were delivered with cushions, I would suggest they don't need to be. Cushion inners can more easily be sort locally.
Suggest shipping was on the more expensive side, considering how light the package was.

5 Stars

Goose - Victoria - Australia 13 Jul 2018

Awesome

5 Stars

Marjorie - Queensland - Australia 11 Jul 2018

site is relatively easy to use. I find I have to keep going back to products and selecting pillow option and start a new order to create a new pillow design as the renaming option did not come up and saved over previous designs.

5 Stars

Kieran - Western Australia - Australia 8 Jul 2018

great

5 Stars

Lesley - Victoria - Australia 4 Jul 2018

Always good value for money. Deluvery well within stated time frame.

5 Stars

Anna - New South Wales - Australia 3 Jul 2018

This is my 6th time with Canvas Champ, highest quality, good customer services, fast shipping while on a very reasonable price (if you are lucky enough to get one on Sales time, it can even be as cheap as if they are giving it away for your benefit, unbelievable).
Love it every single time so once I go with Canvas Champ, I never go back, or bother to look anywhere else. Thank you ☺️

5 Stars

Ian - Victoria - Australia 3 Jul 2018

I like the flexibility in the sizes available. Some canvas printers have a limited range of fixed sizes. The other options since good, and reasonably priced, also. I haven't see the product yet as it won't be opened until my wife's birthday.

5 Stars

David - New South Wales - Australia 2 Jul 2018

Perfect ordering process.

5 Stars

Jason - Queensland - Australia 28 Jun 2018

Shipping costs seem kind of high for something so small...?

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018