canvaschamp.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Barberqueue had to say about canvaschamp.com.au

Barberqueue | Queensland, Australia | Submitted 16 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

Fantastic deal and awesome canvas products

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Barberqueue has reviewed 1 product from canvaschamp.com.au
My Canvas Design
View This Product

Great buy


Click Here to Visit canvaschamp.com.au

canvaschamp.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 6,006

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About canvaschamp.com.au

After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Canvas Champ was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Other Customer Reviews for canvaschamp.com.au

5 Stars

Robyn - New South Wales - Australia 18 Jul 2018

Fab site and so easy to use!

5 Stars

Darren - New South Wales - Australia 12 Jul 2018

Great website - simple navigation.

5 Stars

Anna - New South Wales - Australia 3 Jul 2018

This is my 6th time with Canvas Champ, highest quality, good customer services, fast shipping while on a very reasonable price (if you are lucky enough to get one on Sales time, it can even be as cheap as if they are giving it away for your benefit, unbelievable).
Love it every single time so once I go with Canvas Champ, I never go back, or bother to look anywhere else. Thank you ☺️

5 Stars

Ian - Victoria - Australia 3 Jul 2018

I like the flexibility in the sizes available. Some canvas printers have a limited range of fixed sizes. The other options since good, and reasonably priced, also. I haven't see the product yet as it won't be opened until my wife's birthday.

5 Stars

Kieren - Queensland - Australia 29 Jun 2018

If it gets to the right address - I will be happy!

5 Stars

IAIN - Queensland - Australia 28 Jun 2018

The printing was fine but the quality of the finished frame was poor. Uneven cutting and stapling; seemed cheaply made considering they were $250 each. Think I'll go elsewhere in future

5 Stars

Tamara - Western Australia - Australia 27 Jun 2018

Very easy website

5 Stars

Leanne M - Queensland - Australia 13 Jun 2018

So Far great experience easy to use, Extremely happy better quality than others from another company that i had, In future will only use this company

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018