canvaschamp.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Timothy had to say about canvaschamp.com.au

Timothy | Queensland, Australia | Submitted 5 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Free shipping sold it for me. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit canvaschamp.com.au

canvaschamp.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 6,606

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About canvaschamp.com.au

After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Canvas Champ was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Other Customer Reviews for canvaschamp.com.au

5 Stars

Murray - Victoria - Australia 18 Sep 2018

Great so far

5 Stars

Kym - Victoria - Australia 14 Sep 2018

I'm so glad I found your company! I didn't expect to have my order arrive one week early, and they're such good quality! I need to get more printed now, Thankyou so much!

5 Stars

Fiona - Western Australia - Australia 11 Sep 2018

Good experinece, although I've had problems applying a discount code.

5 Stars

Abraham - Victoria - Australia 3 Sep 2018

Great customer service and very good value, I'm going to use canvaschamp for a lot of my future gifts

5 Stars

Jake - South Australia - Australia 1 Sep 2018

Can't wait to see it!

5 Stars

Amy - Victoria - Australia 28 Aug 2018

easy and helpful

5 Stars

Dominic - Victoria - Australia 26 Aug 2018

Process was easy. I just wish I could've gotten a bigger picture (but that's a limitation of the panoramic I chose). Maybe next time, I'll split it into two, so I can achieve the effect I was after. Perhaps you could offer that as a service (1 panoramic photo split over 2 oversized frames).

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018