canvaschamp.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Melinda had to say about canvaschamp.com.au

Melinda | Victoria, Australia | Submitted 1 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Application of free pic/discounts poor

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit canvaschamp.com.au

canvaschamp.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 5,981

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About canvaschamp.com.au

After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Canvas Champ was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Other Customer Reviews for canvaschamp.com.au

5 Stars

Maria - New South Wales - Australia 7 Jul 2018

Ordered in UK for delivery in NSW.

5 Stars

Anna - New South Wales - Australia 3 Jul 2018

This is my 6th time with Canvas Champ, highest quality, good customer services, fast shipping while on a very reasonable price (if you are lucky enough to get one on Sales time, it can even be as cheap as if they are giving it away for your benefit, unbelievable).
Love it every single time so once I go with Canvas Champ, I never go back, or bother to look anywhere else. Thank you ☺️

5 Stars

John - New South Wales - Australia 1 Jul 2018

Great so far.

5 Stars

Sam - New South Wales - Australia 30 Jun 2018

Great range of products. Would like to metal print sizes match acrylic sizing options.

5 Stars

Lauren - New South Wales - Australia 28 Jun 2018

Good product at a good price. Fast and easy shipping. Products packaged and protected well during delivery.

5 Stars

Tamara - Western Australia - Australia 27 Jun 2018

Very easy website

5 Stars

Gary - Queensland - Australia 20 Jun 2018

Returning customer. Thanks

5 Stars

Chris - Queensland - Australia 15 Jun 2018

Very happy with quality and delivery time.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018