canvaschamp.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Andrew had to say about canvaschamp.com.au

Andrew | Victoria, Australia | Submitted 21 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Bit clunky trying to upload the image but we'll see how it comes out

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit canvaschamp.com.au

canvaschamp.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 6,030

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About canvaschamp.com.au

After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Canvas Champ was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Other Customer Reviews for canvaschamp.com.au

5 Stars

Craig - Queensland - Australia 18 Jul 2018

Good website to use and to be able to communicate with them is very helpful

5 Stars

Natasha - Victoria - Australia 14 Jul 2018

Have always loved to shop here

5 Stars

Michael - Victoria - Australia 13 Jul 2018

Product looks excellent, better than expected. Delivery was much faster than expected, arriving a week ahead.
While the cushion covers were delivered with cushions, I would suggest they don't need to be. Cushion inners can more easily be sort locally.
Suggest shipping was on the more expensive side, considering how light the package was.

5 Stars

Anna - New South Wales - Australia 3 Jul 2018

This is my 6th time with Canvas Champ, highest quality, good customer services, fast shipping while on a very reasonable price (if you are lucky enough to get one on Sales time, it can even be as cheap as if they are giving it away for your benefit, unbelievable).
Love it every single time so once I go with Canvas Champ, I never go back, or bother to look anywhere else. Thank you ☺️

5 Stars

Anna - New South Wales - Australia 3 Jul 2018

This is my 6th time with Canvas Champ, highest quality, good customer services, fast shipping while on a very reasonable price (if you are lucky enough to get one on Sales time, it can even be as cheap as if they are giving it away for your benefit, unbelievable).
Love it every single time so once I go with Canvas Champ, I never go back, or bother to look anywhere else. Thank you ☺️

5 Stars

Dennis - Queensland - Australia 28 Jun 2018

great

5 Stars

Alistair - New South Wales - Australia 25 Jun 2018

Had an issue with an item arriving scratched and an instant refund was given.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018