canvaschamp.com.au Customer Review

Here's what Cole had to say about canvaschamp.com.au

Cole | Queensland, Australia | Submitted 7 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

order process a bit clunky.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit canvaschamp.com.au

canvaschamp.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 6,006

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About canvaschamp.com.au

After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Canvas Champ was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Other Customer Reviews for canvaschamp.com.au

5 Stars

Hazel - Victoria - Australia 14 Jul 2018

Thank you so much

5 Stars

Maria - New South Wales - Australia 7 Jul 2018

Ordered in UK for delivery in NSW.

5 Stars

Wendy - New South Wales - Australia 3 Jul 2018

Very easy to navigate thru.
The canvas turned out fantastic. Just like the photo I said.
Fast delivery and great communication. Very happy overall.

5 Stars

Anna - New South Wales - Australia 3 Jul 2018

This is my 6th time with Canvas Champ, highest quality, good customer services, fast shipping while on a very reasonable price (if you are lucky enough to get one on Sales time, it can even be as cheap as if they are giving it away for your benefit, unbelievable).
Love it every single time so once I go with Canvas Champ, I never go back, or bother to look anywhere else. Thank you ☺️

5 Stars

Andrew - New South Wales - Australia 28 Jun 2018

As always a great product delivered quickly.

5 Stars

Gary - Queensland - Australia 20 Jun 2018

Returning customer. Thanks

5 Stars

Leanne M - Queensland - Australia 13 Jun 2018

So Far great experience easy to use, Extremely happy better quality than others from another company that i had, In future will only use this company

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018