canvasartdesigns.com Customer Review

Here's what Deborah M had to say about canvasartdesigns.com

Deborah M | Submitted 14 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Great job

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit canvasartdesigns.com

canvasartdesigns.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,225

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About canvasartdesigns.com

Canvas Art Designs is the web's leading provider of canvas art. Browse our extensive art gallery of over 2 million available canvas prints! We offer Premium Giclee canvas art that is fully customizable. Choose different canvas print sizes, colors and stretched canvas options to meet your home or office decor needs.

Other Customer Reviews for canvasartdesigns.com

5 Stars

Jana H 1 Dec 2017

Easy to order. As represented online. :)

5 Stars

Sherry C 6 Oct 2017

nice and easy website

5 Stars

Sharon M - CA - United States 2 Mar 2017

So far Great!

5 Stars

Stacy S 24 Nov 2016

My wife was wanting a picture of sunflowers to go with her décor. I have looked around and couldn't find the perfect item until I came to your sight. I know she will be satisfied with this choice. This will make the perfect Christmas present.

5 Stars

Chris 8 Nov 2016

Very happy with my order.

5 Stars

Vickie H - MO - United States 11 Oct 2016

The pictures are all so good it is hard to pick just one. This was my second picture and I loved both of them.
Thank you very much!

5 Stars

Linda M 11 Aug 2016

Excellent product!

5 Stars

helena f - FL - United States 10 Aug 2016

can only answer to ease of ordering so far. ease of ordering is excellent,simple and uncomplicated. received picture ahead of expected time. it is exactly as pictured. i love it. one thing very special about canvas art designs company is they wrap the picture so well, like it was the mona lisa. i doubt it could ever be damaged in shipping with the care they use in wrapping.... 5 stars.

5 Stars

Steve F 28 Jul 2016

Great
Unfortunately it did not go well in the room we wanted ,so we have returned it.

5 Stars

Wendy D 27 Jul 2016

great pictures with great prices - something for everyone

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018