Customer Review

Here's what R Speedie had to say about

R Speedie | Falkirk , United Kingdom | Submitted 4 Dec 2017

Prompt delivery. Easy to use Web site. Happy with the product. Thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 94

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Canoe and Kayak Store is a small business ran by paddling enthusiasts, and has been running for 16 years. We specialise in Canoes, Kayaks and SUP Boards and look after regular customers and B2B customers. Of course we want to sell you your next piece of new shiny kit but we also want you to have the right kit for you as it makes all the different to your paddling enjoyment.

We pride ourselves on customer service and honesty and offer a demo service to people who just aren't sure. You wouldn't buy a car without test driving it so why would you do that with a canoe, kayak or SUP?

If you are new to the paddling scene then we are happy to offer advice and guide you the best we can with 100+ years of knowledge we have between us all.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Hertfordshire - United Kingdom 13 May 2017

Fast efficient service

5 Stars

Richard - Derbyshire - United Kingdom 4 May 2017

Canoe and Kayak Store are my 'go to' shop for all my paddling needs. The service provided is exceptional and the product range exceeds my expectations. I thoroughly recommend the company and believe I would be hard pushed to find better!

5 Stars

John 30 Mar 2017

I was worried ordering some new air bags i desperately need for the weekend on a wednesday morning could result in them not arriving in time. Have no fear canoe and kayak store had them with me by dinner time on the thursday! Thats legendary service, i will definitely be shopping with you again!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Mar 2017

Pleasure to shop with you

5 Stars

Jon E - Herts - United Kingdom 30 Mar 2017

Brilliant service! Great product, very speedy delivery!

I'm impressed and I'll be back for more. No point looking anywhere else in my books!

Jon :)

5 Stars

The m - Scottish Borders - United Kingdom 29 Mar 2017

I have used this company a couple if times a year for the last few years. They are helpful, knowledgeable and always offer a good service either via the internet or in store even over the phone. I will continue to support them in the future. Thanks guys your fab!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Mar 2017

Bit pricey on postage for such a small item otherwise great service

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018