campervanfinder.com.au Customer Review

Here's what andrea had to say about campervanfinder.com.au

andrea | italy, italy | Submitted 9 Jul 2017

very good service, reactive and precise. Flo has been very professional and helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit campervanfinder.com.au

campervanfinder.com.au Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 679

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About campervanfinder.com.au

Campervan Finder is Australia's number #1 campervan, 4wd camper and motorhome rental agency. We aggregrate prices on 2 berth, 4 berth and 6 berth motorhomes and present our customers with the best monthly deals. We give our customers top notch service and have the best rental deals guaranteed!

 

Other Customer Reviews for campervanfinder.com.au

5 Stars

Freia - Deutschland - Germany 14 Feb 2018

Vielen Dank an Jeffrey für seine Geduld bis endlich eine Buchung zu Stande kam. Ich war bestimmt nicht einfach. Habe viele Fragen gestellt und bestimmt etwas genervt. Aber Jeff hat geduldig alle Fragen beantwortet und mir die Sicherheit gegeben, dass alles klappen wird.
Ich bin rundherum zufrieden. Über das Motorhome selber (Anmietung vor Ort, Reise und Rückgabe) kann ich erst etwas sagen, wenn ich die Reise gemacht habe. Bis dahin...

5 Stars

Eva N 27 Jan 2018

Excellent service! Quick response on all my questions even though we'll outside regular office hours. I'm very pleased and can highly recommend this service.
/Eva in Stockholm, Sweden

5 Stars

Amy - WA - Australia 24 Jan 2018

This is the second time I've used Campervan Finder and again a brilliant service. Gust was excellent and found exactly what I needed at an excellent price. I would highly recommend their services.
Amy

5 Stars

Bea 8 Jan 2018

Sehr gute und nette Art der Kundenbetreuung. Die Preise sind im Vergleich sehr gut.
Einfache und klare Buchung und Bezahlung.

5 Stars

Ines - Vienna - Austria 8 Dec 2017

fast, great service, nice contact perfect price, thank you

5 Stars

Pete H - EAST YORKSHIRE - United Kingdom 8 Nov 2017

We have not yet collected our campervan as our holiday isn't until April 2018, however, The service we have received so far is very good with very quick responses from Gust to our enquiries. I am sure we will be taken good care of by all the staff.

5 Stars

Leonie - NSW - Australia 2 Nov 2017

It was a good result but it would be better if a product was not available that it shouldn't be shown online

5 Stars

Michael Q - Limburg - The Netherlands 25 Oct 2017

Really good service with quick reactions.

5 Stars

Marianne - Zurich - Switzerland 16 Oct 2017

Very recommended for booking a camper. We got several suggestions for suitable vehicles, quick answers for all our questions (in German), a very friendly service.

5 Stars

Sue - Terengganu - Malaysia 8 Oct 2017

a big thank you to the representative, Sven for being very helpful & informative.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018